EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

<3

Posted by 4855806198267730016 on Aug 26, 2014

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

execellent taste

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Aug 25, 2014

Best peanut butter I have ever tried. This is probably my 20th tub :)

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy!

Posted by 4616919770188148991 on Aug 20, 2014

Honestly this is the yummiest peanut butter I've ever tried. I know it's not the healthiest one out there but for being a treat it's quite good in terms of ingredients. In Sweden we only have regular peanut butter which is good too but these are fun to try as more of a treat. Will def have to order some more flavors to try out.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by 4692393388491981279 on Aug 16, 2014

This stuff is heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT!

Posted by 5124666296231385997 on Aug 13, 2014

1 of the most tasteful butters I have ever tried. Will order it again 100% :) :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut Butter & Co., White Chocolate Wonderful, Peanut Butter Blended with Sweet White Chocolate, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted by 5499746312595344955 on Aug 11, 2014

TAKE THIS AWAY!!! I can't stop eating.... :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4756057093886019666 on Aug 10, 2014

Excellent peanut Butter. It tastes a,azing thanks to the White Chocolate which add sweet flavor to the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum Yum

Posted by 4994905113925596011 on Aug 04, 2014

Loving the twist in this peanut butter

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquiiiiiiiiiiiiisimo

Posted by 4933370764399164282 on Aug 04, 2014

Habia probado las que venden en España y me empalagan... esta en cambio esta de vicio, a cucharadas si hace falta se come. Recomendada 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

Woow

Posted by 4936425309542804686 on Jul 30, 2014

I love this pasta, with white chocolate for me the most delicious! So good to put it on another hot freshly baked toast, m-m-m... Very creamy and nutty taste, it is not sugary, salty taste. I highly recommend to try lovers of white chocolate and peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 262 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »