EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2957434 on Feb 04, 2012

very tasty butter, my dauther like it very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maria

Posted by Reviewer1180604 on Feb 16, 2012

I have never tasted better. This product is SUPER FANTASTIC and very tasty and addictive it is so GOOD!! Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2614534 on Feb 19, 2012

super!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

butter

Posted by Reviewer2725672 on Aug 11, 2012

tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2366043 on Feb 20, 2012

very sweet,easy spreading peanutbutter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Is very good

Posted by Reviewer2254395 on Feb 23, 2012

Is very good, kids loved it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My friend and his family like it.

Posted by kweemeng on Mar 03, 2012

I brought this and gave to my friend. His father commented it was tasty and my friend said that he is not a peanut butter lover but this one totally changed his tastebud. He said it is smooth and not dry and pastey like Skip*** and other supermarket brands. I rated it 5 stars cos my friend and family like it and would like to order from me again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by Reviewer2445356 on Mar 03, 2012

very very tasty! On my opinion looks like a peanut halva (RotFront factory, only pasty)! I will buy more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut butter crack

Posted by 5286409001690583736 on Apr 27, 2013

Seriously addicted to this stuff. I love love love love love this peanut butter. If they made a peanut butter cup using this peanut butter and white chocolate I would be so happy! Favorite!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by misstarren on Apr 30, 2013

Very tasty, sweet, peanut butter. Shipped without any trouble to Australia. Will definitely be purchasing it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 311 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »