EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.30

$12.35

Savings of: $4.05 (33% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The formula has changed

Posted by Reviewer2905390 on Aug 02, 2011

I recently finished a bottle of the spearmint Peelu gum, in the older rectangular shape. I really liked it, as the flavor seemed to last almost as long as you chewed the gum. This newer spearmint formula, in a round shape, loses its flavor by the third or fourth chew. I won't be buying any more of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by Reviewer2005266 on Oct 14, 2011

My family loves it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect chewing gum

Posted by sav430 on Jul 02, 2012

The flavour is nice and the price is modest. I think the fibers are also having some effect on my plaque. I wanted to test something like this 'cause I was getting fed up with the loads of artificial sweeteners they dumb in chewing gums. I was so satisfied that I started to use this daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried and True

Posted by Reviewer1814856 on Nov 01, 2011

This is the best Xylitol gum I've found. Flavors are all good, gum is firm (almost too firm) and feels like I've brushed my teeth and worked out my jaw after chewing. I only wish the pieces were a little smaller, I catch myself chomping loudly sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer2405934 on Feb 14, 2011

Not bad chewing gums but b-fresh are much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Texture is weird

Posted by Reviewer2203824 on Feb 23, 2012

And not a ton of flavor, probably will not reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2187571 on Mar 12, 2014

Very good, eat 4 pieces a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect gum

Posted by 5392020341181940298 on Oct 29, 2015

Long lasting for natural gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product! Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by More-Special-Offers on Jul 30, 2013

very good, natural sourced chewing gum. nice minty taste. It's doesn't last long, but you are not supposed to chew it for long time anyway, as it is not good for your stomach. it does what it sopposed to do - to clean the teeth after meal. And the price is good as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this gum

Posted by Reviewer3020816 on Jun 25, 2013

The reviews said they did not hold their flavor for long...I do not agree and I am very happy with this gum and will buy more when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »