EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.54

$9.49

Savings of: $1.95 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1329822 on Aug 04, 2011

Was only able to find these blades on iHerb. (Physical retail stores don't seem to carry them anymore.) Great blades, great price. Stock-up while they last!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Razor

Posted by Reviewer3276058 on Aug 10, 2011

These refill razors fit my Sensor Razor and are super sharp. I can't find them anywhere else. They are expensive and I stretch them as long as I can, but I will continue to buy them as long they are available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low price, high quality

Posted by Reviewer1141044 on Sep 27, 2011

better than more expensive ones! Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

great bades

Posted by Reviewer2583641 on Jul 31, 2010

these blades were great buys. you don't have to spend a lot of money to get a great shave. Shipping was super fast Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these blades!!!

Posted by Reviewer1705867 on Dec 08, 2010

My brother told me about these razor blades about a year ago & I haven't used anything since. Great shave at a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good service Company

Posted by Reviewer1305441 on Dec 23, 2010

I can't tell you enough how quickly I received my order. I think that from the day I ordered the items, it only took 3days. for meto get them in my mail.I really appreciate acompany that takes care of it's customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great razors

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 13, 2011

These work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Personna Razor Blades

Posted by Reviewer1792014 on Aug 01, 2011

I have tried several brands and have always come back to this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Persona Razor Blades

Posted by Reviewer2577574 on Aug 04, 2011

Received in good order.

Was this review helpful to you?

flexxx

Posted by Reviewer3048160 on May 04, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 67 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »