EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Parfait

Posted by 4679631841451515729 on Mar 25, 2015

Mon chat adore, je recommande ce produit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente Produto

Posted by 5525979583024360150 on Dec 25, 2014

Gostamos muito do produto. Adotamos uma segunda gata, que já é adulta, e o convívio entre as duas melhorou muito quando demos o calmante. A agressividade diminuiu e elas já brincam juntas. De vez em quando rola uma briga, que fica mais na figuração e alguns gritos, mas nunca se machucaram. Trouxe um grande alívio ver as duas convivendo de forma pacífica.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gominolas para gatos

Posted by 4935126327614939697 on Dec 15, 2014

A mis gatos no les ha gustado nada. Si que mostraron interés al principio, jugaron con la gominola pero no se la comieron, aunque también tengo que decir que a veces son muy especialitos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5432323423964475488 on Oct 24, 2014

This is good and it does help my cat realax. Just wish they had other B vitamins in there too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming for my kitty

Posted by 5764593445624825001 on Sep 29, 2014

I have a rather anxious cat. He was a feral kitten and has never really gotten rid of his anxiety. These help so much! I even gave him 3 once so he could be shaved for the hot weather! They work!

Was this review helpful to you?

my cats love this!

Posted by 5345220146914635015 on Sep 29, 2014

All my cats love this, even with the VERY picky one. It seems to work well enough because they look calmer when they went to the vet. I'll definitely buy this again. p.s. it would be better if the effect last longer

Was this review helpful to you?

From hiss to purr

Posted by 5300034911746716040 on Sep 13, 2014

I have a cranky cat (Russian Blue, need I say more) who is hostile toward my other three cats. I ordered this as a pill-treat and discovered that 1) she loves them 2) she loves them so much she eats the pill without noticing 3) she chills out afterward and is much nicer to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

mon chat n en veux pas

Posted by 5726786170961850455 on Jul 14, 2014

my cat did not want to taste it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dor de barriga

Posted by 5609635808813649152 on Jun 29, 2014

Deu um pouco de dor de barriga nos meus gatos. Eles resistiram um pouco. Não notei calma.rs

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5684031424614824516 on May 11, 2014

I use these treats when I leave to go to work in the morning since my cat gets separation anxiety. I found them on iherb cheaper than what I pay in the store, so ordered them online. Just another reason this website is awesome! It carries some of my favorite products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »