EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cat sitter's secret for happy cats

Posted by WildSweetVermont on Aug 14, 2012

I cat sit for my friends' four cats, and these calming chews really help them to relax without their beloved house family. I like and trust this brand, and iHerb offers a much better price than what I find locally. A local vet sells these for $4.99.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent vitamins for cats!

Posted by Reviewer1175474 on Nov 04, 2011

Very calm. Cat sleep after taking them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming.

Posted by eldeen on Feb 25, 2012

One of my cats is a bit stressed sometimes, and then we give him some of these. He likes them and they make him calmer. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Josefine loves the taste of it

Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Nov 25, 2011

But we don`t see any changes in the cats behaviour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Anxious cat

Posted by Reviewer2500683 on Mar 11, 2012

My cat liked the taste of it at first but refuses to eat it now, from what I have seen it didn't really reduce her anxiety. However I have never tried three of em at once, but I fear I won't be able too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 19, 2011

very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From hiss to purr

Posted by 5300034911746716040 on Sep 13, 2014

I have a cranky cat (Russian Blue, need I say more) who is hostile toward my other three cats. I ordered this as a pill-treat and discovered that 1) she loves them 2) she loves them so much she eats the pill without noticing 3) she chills out afterward and is much nicer to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped lots!

Posted by Reviewer1353889 on Jul 29, 2015

I had to move 4 cats 52 miles to our new house, 2 of them have thrown up before on short trips to the vet! Started giving them these treats a couple days prior to the big trip and doubled the amount on the day of. All 4 were perfectly fine the whole trip up and no one panicked either once they arrived at their new home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Why discontinued? :(

Posted by 5016258873543439849 on May 03, 2016

I'm so sad I can't buy more. It was a lifesaver for my family and my crazy cat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5211829750681595998 on Aug 25, 2013

my cat loves this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »