EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Calming for my kitty

Posted by 5764593445624825001 on Sep 29, 2014

I have a rather anxious cat. He was a feral kitten and has never really gotten rid of his anxiety. These help so much! I even gave him 3 once so he could be shaved for the hot weather! They work!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cats love it

Posted by cherylphchan on May 05, 2015

a treat for the cats, they love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait

Posted by 4679631841451515729 on Mar 25, 2015

Mon chat adore, je recommande ce produit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kitten love it

Posted by 4844893105478627183 on Oct 15, 2013

kitten love it !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2064168 on Sep 07, 2013

It really works! My cat is so much more relaxted. I enjoy watching her sunbathing on her back in the garden. Also the cat of my cousin is much more social and relaxted and loovvveesss the chews too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My cats love it.

Posted by virginialin on Feb 02, 2010

All my cats love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

완전 좋아요~ㅎㅎ

Posted by 4638321892769712096 on May 02, 2013

울애가 겁도 많고, 예민한 편이라 심신안정에 도움이 될까 해서 샀어요~ 먹는거에 은근히 까탈스러워서 걱정했는데..이건 봉지 뜯어서 주자마자 먹네요-_-;;ㅋㅋㅋ 솔직히 효과가 있는지는 잘모르겠구요. 넘 좋아하니까 그냥 간식처럼 주고 있어요~!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5361539416395379549 on Feb 08, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well for us - me and my picky, jumpy cat

Posted by 5717872055789646895 on Apr 22, 2014

Being a rescued cat, she often gets fits of nerves and acts jumpy, even with me whom she knows very well after 3 years together.I often want something to calm her, as I can see that she struggles. So I give her ONE chew, she loves it - although being very picky, and she seems to relax very well, although not becoming unattentive. As for nutrition and what active ingredients in the chews - I know nothing much - but it works for us. I don't want to make that a problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my cat

Posted by Reviewer2405863 on Sep 06, 2013

Y cat loves this treat, looks like no bad stuff in it, and help calming the kitty in stress situations

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 76 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »