EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.

iHerb Customer Reviews

Pet Naturals of Vermont, Daily Best, A Multi-Vitamin/Mineral Supplement for Cats, Beef Flavored, 100 Chewable Tablets

Customer Ratings
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews English
Sort By

Items 1-5 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great

3 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer3295786 on Jul 22, 2012

My cats are very peckish but they love this stuff.So no problem to give it to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report Abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

My cats love it!

3 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer1934188 on Dec 22, 2012

My cats love the taste of these & look forward to having one of these daily - they view it as a treat & I feel good about bolstering their health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report Abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

Good for fur

3 people found the following review helpful

Posted by 5754953963631327381 on Jan 20, 2013

My kitten is very happy about this vitamins! I need just to shake bottle and cat is here ready to take her yummy-yummy. My friends always said that my kitten has so soft and lank fur, better than other cats. Seems it's because of this vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report Abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

My two cats love these supplements

5 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer3202758 on Mar 30, 2011

All I have to do is shake the bottle and both my cats come running to take their vitamins. I hope they come back in stock soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report Abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

From Singapore

2 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2065430 on Oct 17, 2012

12th Feb 2010 to 18 Oct 2012. I have two male Maine Coons. Both love these tablets!... they are quite finicky and choosy when it comes to supplements. UPDATED 14th October. 8 months later, both my boys still love these tablets. UPDATED 18 October 2012. Now I have 3 boys, they still love this. I guess it's individual taste. Perhaps the smell of the 'seaweed like' green mussel attracts them. Wish Vermont pack these in larger size for multi cat owners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report Abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

Items 1-5 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »