EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

2 out of 3 cats like it

Posted by 5635452986810088359 on Aug 05, 2012

the 3rd one took it when it was mixed with is regular dry food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cats love it!

Posted by Reviewer1763059 on Sep 25, 2011

Mine like this, I will probably buy more. Again, the effect is a bit difficult to see but I believe it does good for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are great!

Posted by Reviewer2618086 on Oct 09, 2010

These are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 of 1 cat likes this

Posted by Reviewer2169000 on Aug 15, 2011

I have 3 cats and only one likes to eat this, but if you would ask "her", "she" said that like them :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Cats Wouldn't Touch 'Em

Posted by bewell on Aug 12, 2011

I was disappointed after reading favorable reviews here, but my cats completely ignored these despite multiple tries.

Was this review helpful to you?

cats multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Jun 15, 2010

Cats won't eat this unless I put it in their food and its not easy to crush. I put it in between two tea spoons and crush it that way. To soon to tell if it is effective or not. My cat licks the fur off her tummy and nothing I've tried helps so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my cat!

Posted by AdelinaRadu on Feb 28, 2014

I got this product for my cat from another store and my cat really loves it. Initially he was avoiding the pill from the food bowl, but now he eats it straight away so I assume he like the taste :) Later Edit: I both this again, but this time from iherb because last time I payed double comparing with the iherb price! If you think my review convinced you to buy or not this product I would kindly like to ask you to read more of my reviews on my page :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5285899403288510445 on Jun 23, 2013

My cat love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4903528478765402587 on Aug 11, 2013

My cats looks healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

My cat

Posted by 4822243707822361649 on Sep 12, 2013

As good as it gets! My cat just loooove it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »