EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

2 out of 3 cats like it

Posted by 5635452986810088359 on Aug 05, 2012

the 3rd one took it when it was mixed with is regular dry food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cats love it!

Posted by Reviewer1763059 on Sep 25, 2011

Mine like this, I will probably buy more. Again, the effect is a bit difficult to see but I believe it does good for them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These are great!

Posted by Reviewer2618086 on Oct 09, 2010

These are great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

3 of 1 cat likes this

Posted by Reviewer2169000 on Aug 15, 2011

I have 3 cats and only one likes to eat this, but if you would ask "her", "she" said that like them :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cats Wouldn't Touch 'Em

Posted by bewell on Aug 12, 2011

I was disappointed after reading favorable reviews here, but my cats completely ignored these despite multiple tries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cats multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Jun 15, 2010

Cats won't eat this unless I put it in their food and its not easy to crush. I put it in between two tea spoons and crush it that way. To soon to tell if it is effective or not. My cat licks the fur off her tummy and nothing I've tried helps so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by SvetlaSevova on May 28, 2014

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for fur

Posted by 5691030560235434820 on Jan 18, 2016

I was looking for supplements for my 2 cats which would contain taurine and a proper complex vitamins and minerals, not just like candies. Both cats are very picky but they eat them with pleasure. I do though tend to give them between the meals to avoid they refuse to eat them on a full stomach. I can see the difference in fur (it falls out less and grows thicker) and claws are also growing fast (i cut them regularly this is how i know:). I give 2 tabs per day per cat, though 4 is stated. Quite happy with the product, would gladly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamins for cats

Posted by 5704743834102937806 on Jan 12, 2015

Amazing, my cats adore it and their fur and it makes their fur so soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My 5yo persian loves this

Posted by 4776439080724763604 on Nov 08, 2015

my 5yo persian loves this so much...I am buying lots more since she loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »