EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

quality but

Posted by catnipmouse on Jul 21, 2012

The quality of this product is very good for the price but none of my cats liked the flavor so they won't eat them.

Was this review helpful to you?

no bad

Posted by 5033198343532242270 on Jul 17, 2012

my cats eat it, it seems, didn't complain of health, look as.

Was this review helpful to you?

my cat didn't begin to eat them

Posted by 5192781909555326857 on Jul 15, 2012

my cat didn't begin to eat them.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for my cat!

Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 10, 2012

very like for my cat)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good vitamins

Posted by masasa on Apr 20, 2012

my cat very much loves them! I noticed that at it wool, appetite became better. We awake still to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very delicious

Posted by Reviewer3180954 on Apr 06, 2012

My cat just loves these tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2764825 on Apr 04, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My cats don't like this!!

Posted by Reviewer2052801 on Jan 26, 2012

I have 2 cats, they are rather picky, so they don't like eating this tablets. The flavor of this tablet is beef, I think that is why my cats don't like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

CATS LOVE THEM

Posted by Reviewer1433625 on Oct 25, 2011

Every morning and evening I shake the bottle and tell them it's vitamin time. They want more than the 2 allowed. I hope they are as good for them as much as they like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Cats love it!

Posted by Reviewer1763059 on Sep 25, 2011

Mine like this, I will probably buy more. Again, the effect is a bit difficult to see but I believe it does good for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »