EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummie!

Posted by Hurrahei on May 01, 2014

My cats loved these treats! We recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i think it/s good

Posted by 5480961592555758066 on Apr 02, 2014

my cat could not ate it. she leked smell and taste. but she can't chew it))

Was this review helpful to you?

Neither cat will eat these

Posted by Reviewer3106899 on Mar 20, 2014

I was excited to feed these to my cat when I learned she was pregnant. She won't touch them and neither will the other cat. they smell them and walk away!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

my cat just love it

Posted by Reviewer3222796 on Mar 13, 2014

What can i say?! My cat just love this! he is ready to eat it all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality but too few

Posted by 4911457616886709686 on Mar 12, 2014

Good treats, but bag says give cats 2 a day? One bag only has 45 chews, so only lasts 22 days? High quality product but I don't think it's great value for the price. As for the treats, cat loves them but a bit big and dry, need to break into 3 or 4 pieces before cat will eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finicky cat will eat these!

Posted by catnipmouse on Feb 15, 2014

Our very picky and grumpy old cat really likes these! Will purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

My kitty approves

Posted by HDumas on Feb 11, 2014

My cat loved these. If I presented her with the chew or her dinner at the same time, she'd go for the chew first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure what this means

Posted by 5596622781233544429 on Feb 03, 2014

The cat will not eat them. He is, however unwell at this time so maybe not the best subject. I will continue to try later. Katherine

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Snack for cats

Posted by 5701989178071605694 on Jan 28, 2014

The cat did not complain ...

Was this review helpful to you?

5.0 out of 5 stars! Quality A+. Chicken Liver Flavor.

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Jan 26, 2014

My cats LOVE these, and they are so much easier on their GI track than other chews. Moreover, I took a few handfuls to share at work today and all of my coworkers loved them too. . . . Click on my username for more reviews! . . . If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'YES' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »