EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

cat liked em

Posted by lisofby on Aug 27, 2012

nice, but think they are illegal in aus now. :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My cats love it.

Posted by 5346762820991133959 on Oct 05, 2014

My cats love these chews, and I happy to provide them vitamins and minerals with these tasty snacks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 03, 2013

Bought these to improve our cats health. We had never given our cat a multivitamin before. She takes these no problem as a treat and likes the taste. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super!

Posted by Morris on Nov 20, 2012

My cat likes these chews very much. Actually Pet Naturals of Vermont are the only vitamins he agrees to eat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My cat loves it

Posted by Reviewer3186231 on Jul 28, 2012

My picky cat loves it !!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

she loves these

Posted by juliaheis on Oct 29, 2012

My cat loves these and she is quite finicky!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my cat loves these

Posted by Reviewer2849688 on Aug 22, 2011

Fortunately my cat, who is a finicky eater, loves these! I give her one in the morning and one in the evening. I have a feeling she sheds a little less than before, but she has only been eating them for a few weeks so I can't be sure about any effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 21, 2012

My cat is very happy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3336529 on Jul 18, 2011

Our kitty gets a varied diet, mostly raw fed. He loves these and I use them as treats, usually 2 a day. Good ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cat loves this, so do I

Posted by Reviewer2949279 on Feb 20, 2012

My cat wants this all the time, but of course I have to restrain him. It makes him happy so I guess it's working!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 122 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »