EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste good.

Posted by 4840527273901042197 on May 30, 2013

My kitty loves it so much. and his hair changed remarkably. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multivitamin for cats!

Posted by Gladiator on Apr 25, 2013

Our 12 years old cat wasn't sure at first whether to like these chews or not but after I started to mix these chews with our cat's ordinary and familiar chews, I amazed how much our cat actually liked these :) I can see that these are working as her fur is in better condition than before. I can definitely recommend this product to others too.

Was this review helpful to you?

my cats love this chews

Posted by 4651824967679447806 on Mar 09, 2013

i have 8 cats and all olds! so i give this chews and they love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cat seems pleased.

Posted by 5449467014112859997 on Feb 06, 2013

I'm not willing to try one to figure out if they're good, but my 16 year old can seems pleased with them. I'll have to take the fact he inhales as a sign that they're tasty. He isn't pleased with the 2 a day limit, that's for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Not sure if they help or not

Posted by 5188587659901547237 on Feb 04, 2013

I only rated them 3 stars because I don't see any difference in the cat who gets them. She is FIV+ so I think the extra vitamins should help her. She likes them, and I don't see how they could hurt her, so they get 3 stars. If I knew they were helping, they'd get at least 1 more star.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Trully Best for Cats

Posted by 4781951561012243743 on Jan 30, 2013

I've been struggling to give my cat vitamins for some time,but she hated all the brads I've tried...except this one.I'm so glad, she is always asking for more.This is the perfect product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kitty liked them, i think =)

Posted by 5089976102285809120 on Nov 27, 2012

He ate them with pleasure. But he was overall healthy to start with - with glowing fur and very active . I must note that after these snacks he was hyperactive!Котик кушал с удовольствием .Правда он изначально был с блестящей шерстью и активный .Но после этих вкусняшек был просто супер гиперактивным =)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Chews for cats

Posted by 5672945390892786475 on Nov 26, 2012

Probably very tasty сhews for cats (itself didn't try to eat):-)))

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

super!

Posted by Morris on Nov 20, 2012

My cat likes these chews very much. Actually Pet Naturals of Vermont are the only vitamins he agrees to eat!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

she loves these

Posted by juliaheis on Oct 29, 2012

My cat loves these and she is quite finicky!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 118 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »