EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pet Naturals

Posted by 4765416134299094150 on Jun 13, 2012

This was my first order from iHerb and I am very pleased. The cat treats were delivereed on time for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

crayzy cat!

Posted by Reviewer1526413 on Jun 10, 2012

my cat love them so much!!! i will buy for him agein and agein! good product and good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

My cat did not like it.

Posted by Reviewer2502463 on Jun 03, 2012

The cat did not eat this chews no matter how I tried to persuade.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Didn't try it yet

Posted by Reviewer1878357 on Jun 01, 2012

but can't submit the review without it

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT, SUPER FAST SERVICE FROM iHERB.

Posted by Reviewer1785561 on May 31, 2012

Our cat, loves these treats. She would eat many if we would give them to her. She gets one twice daily with her toothpaste. We home cook some of her meals and wanted to make sure she was getting adequate supplements. Also, with siamese breeds being more prone to tooth problems we hope to avoid those issues with good nutrition. We also give her Pet Naturals ORAL HEALTH, also from iHerb, to control plaque formation. Her coat is super soft, the vet has told us how good it is and other cat lovers have remarked about what a fabulous coat she has.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 21, 2012

My cat is very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

cats love it!

Posted by ArizonaHeather on Apr 19, 2012

My two cats really like these vitamin treats. I'll continue to buy them because the ingredients are high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Santita on Apr 17, 2012

My darling cat, 15 years old, and she usually refuses vitamins. These vitamins she appreciated, chewing with gusto. And every day she is now begging these vitamins! ))) Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

My cat love it!

Posted by Gullka on Apr 04, 2012

My cat is happy to eat these vitamins. Wool was less drop and become more brilliant. I recommend! I give one piece per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

My cat adores it!

Posted by Reviewer1710000 on Apr 03, 2012

Sometimes she asks me to give her more and more! Her fur is shinning. I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 118 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »