Customer Reviews

Pet Naturals of Vermont, Daily Best for Cats, Sugar-Free, Chicken Liver Flavored, 45 Chews, 1.98 oz (56.25 g)

Customer Ratings
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews English
Sort by

Items 36-40 of 99 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Not sure if they help or not

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by 5188587659901547237 on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I only rated them 3 stars because I don't see any difference in the cat who gets them. She is FIV+ so I think the extra vitamins should help her. She likes them, and I don't see how they could hurt her, so they get 3 stars. If I knew they were helping, they'd get at least 1 more star.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

strange product

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by Krystsina777 From Belarus on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My cat vomits this chews(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

pity

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by superminta From Ukraine on Jul 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My cat doesn't want them... feels the smell and immediately runs away.. i waited for them so much to treat my cat with smth from iherb too:) but he is against them..( i'm gonna feed some homeless cats with this supplement, they will certainly like

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

My cat did not like it.

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2502463 From Russian Federation on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The cat did not eat this chews no matter how I tried to persuade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

From Singapore (23 Oct 2010) UPDATED 25 Jan 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2065430 From Singapore on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Started to feed my 2 boys daily starting on 14th Oct. and to date 23 Oct. they are still accepting these chews willingly, unlike the Vermont Calming and Hairball chews which they only accepted the first time and hated it ever since. Money down the drain on those 2 product. Will definitely be buying this Daily Best chews for my boys. They simply LOVE it in these chew form as well as the tablet form. UPDATED 25 Jan 2011 - 2 out of 3 of my cats no longer eager to take these chews. However, all 3 are still 'quite' eager to take the pill form in beef flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

Items 36-40 of 99 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives