EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$8.99

Savings of: $3.61 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2768251 on Feb 13, 2012

My 20lb+ cat was having asthma like symptoms. I first tried a "natural" asthma medication, which helped. Then a friend suggested trying a good ole hairball remedy. These are convenient to have on hand and my cat likes them! The product works.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kitty loves them

Posted by Reviewer2849688 on Feb 22, 2012

To early to say if they will help against hairballs, but my cat loves these. And she is usually a very picky etter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4973714329167889584 on Oct 22, 2013

yes, my british short cut loves it at the very beginning, and now she wants something new

Was this review helpful to you?

cat still pukes, but less often!!!

Posted by Reviewer3283616 on Jan 29, 2012

cat still pukes, but less often!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Feb 20, 2010

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Hairball Remedy

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Jun 15, 2010

A couple of my cats won't eat this and a couple of them will. Too soon to say if it stops hairball or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

One cat loves them, the other hates them

Posted by Reviewer3255105 on Nov 20, 2011

What can I say, one likes them one doesn't. So probably either your cat will love it or hate it, but they seem to be effective. I like this company also, they seem to be knowledable and ethical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by SvetlaSevova on Jul 31, 2014

I havent seen any effect, but my cat likes to eat it,so hope it will have the effect on her skin soon

Was this review helpful to you?

Pet Naturals of Vermont - Hairball for cats

Posted by 5245947092019172317 on Dec 28, 2014

It's not so attractive for the cats a the first time, however, one day a chew is easy to manage.

Was this review helpful to you?

pet naturals of vermont hairball

Posted by 4668940007624894087 on Apr 14, 2015

my cat is very love this ,she eat 3 pieces everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »