EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Purrrfect

Posted by Reviewer1743703 on Mar 28, 2016

I bought these for my cat Levi. I would use the gel form of hair ball relief but he really didn't like it....I give him 2 of these a day and he has not thrown up once. It's been many weeks so I'll keep my fingers crossed. Great product will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5015684031757308939 on Dec 13, 2015

Yummy! My cat loves it! Unlike other hairball gel products, my cat runs away when I opened the bottle..

Was this review helpful to you?

a Micky le encanta

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Nov 12, 2015

Micky se vuelve loco, le encantan. No sé si hace mucho con el tema de las bolas de pelo pero él es feliz cuando se las doy.

Was this review helpful to you?

cats love it!

Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

My cat was eating these one with pleasure. These are much better and easy to give to animals than the bottle tablets from this same manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

that`s working

Posted by 5240059469899011406 on Dec 22, 2014

In autumn our cat has some troubles with it`s hair. We want it to be still shiny and soft. Hairball puds really helped! - very soon the hair became more fluffy and looks healthy now.

Was this review helpful to you?

A mi gata le encanta!!!!

Posted by 4937154179192969302 on Oct 23, 2014

Deber tener un sabor muy bueno porque a mi gata le ha encantado aunque parA el tema de las hairballs no he visto mejoría ni diferencia. Lo usamos como premio porque le gusta mucho. He vuelto a comprar otra bolsita pero por el precio(lo encuentro caro) hay otros productos en el mercado mas baratos para estos menesteres

Was this review helpful to you?

kitty likey

Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 20, 2014

snacks can be healthy - at least my cats think so!

Was this review helpful to you?

They love this!!

Posted by 5018737560124909840 on Aug 20, 2014

I have 5 cats and 6 kittens, and they all love this product! I feed it as treats, so I dont really know if it help in digesting hairball. But they really love this flavor, even my super picky princess loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5011851768021598378 on May 02, 2014

My cats love it very much ~

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait

Posted by 4992169969861124247 on Dec 09, 2013

Mon chat l'a adopté depuis longtemps, rapport qualité prix très bon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »