EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2789394 on Aug 22, 2011

Very effective. Cats love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2915343 on Aug 28, 2011

My cat never wanted to eat vitamins. This is the first vitamins, which he ate with pleasure! Will definitely buy the same and others from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

These work!

Posted by Reviewer2935846 on Sep 07, 2011

So far no hairballs since giving these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cat loves these!

Posted by juliaheis on Oct 23, 2011

Our cat, Dolly, loves these! She is a picky eater. We feed her mostly raw meat (plus a multi), but sometimes when she doesn't seem to want to eat her food, if we cut these into pieces onto her food, she'll eat the food!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2614529 on Nov 19, 2011

the chews are not oily and the cats love them...good results too.

Was this review helpful to you?

the cats loved it

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Oct 25, 2012

the cats loved the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good means! Хорошее средство!

Posted by Ludviga on Oct 29, 2012

My cat refused to eat in the beginning these vitamins. I had to mix them with food. But then the cat tried out and began to eat with pleasure. These vitamins are made in the form of small small fishes. Very much reminds a dry cat's feed. The result is already visible. The cat began to fade less. I will buy! I recommend! Good means! Мой кот по началу отказывался есть эти витамины. Мне приходилось смешивать их с едой. Но потом кот распробовал и стал есть с удовольствием. Эти витамины сделаны в виде маленьких рыбок. Очень напоминает сухой кошачий корм. Результат уже виден. Кот стал меньше линять. Буду покупать! Рекомендую!

Was this review helpful to you?

These help my cat with his arthritis and keeps his fur soft

Posted by 5188587659901547237 on Feb 04, 2013

I have a picky cat who has arthritis after knee surgeries to correct congenital defects. This really helps him stay limber and pain free (along with his adequan shots). It also helps his fur stay very soft, and he loves them, so it's really a huge win all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works!

Posted by 4732765956793157548 on Feb 16, 2013

My semi longhaired cat used to dry heave laboriously for days before chucking up a hairball. He threw up his last hairball not long after taking this chew twice a day. He's not thrown up any hairball for months now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh Cats! They Love them!

Posted by Healthy-Be-Beautiful on Oct 15, 2013

The kitties go crazy for these, they are nice and smelly just the way they like them. They Work. See My Profile for Special Tips, Deals, and More!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 77 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »