EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good!

Posted by 5456140421037895155 on Aug 06, 2013

good product! my kitty loves this thing, well except for when he is full, but definitely wouldnt mind stuffing it down when he just wants something to chew on or if i hover it infront of his face. he seems to be more active after taking a combi of hairball/lysine and daily best treats! so far so good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for hairballs

Posted by 4629256564234708295 on Apr 30, 2016

this helps my cat (long haired) with her hairballs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the cats loved it

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Oct 25, 2012

the cats loved the product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cats love it

Posted by 4843403699329772392 on Sep 15, 2013

my cats love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a Micky le encanta

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Nov 12, 2015

Micky se vuelve loco, le encantan. No sé si hace mucho con el tema de las bolas de pelo pero él es feliz cuando se las doy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tippy says "meow"

Posted by Reviewer1302119 on Jan 22, 2012

She CRAVES these little "treats". She's still a kitten, but has long hair so this is a great preventative measure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Apparent improvement in fur condition

Posted by Gladiator on Apr 25, 2013

I have been giving these to my 13 years old cat for two months now. This has clearly improved my cat's fur condition. There's less loose hair and the fur feels overally softer. I can only recommend this product :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

고양이가 좋아해요

Posted by petitee on May 14, 2012

물론 2/4의 기호입니다민… 그래도 좋아하는 녀석은 굉장히 좋아해요 평소에 간식을 즐겼던 고양이라면 아주 반길 것 같네요. 아울러 헤어볼을 토하는 모습도 보였으니 효능도 입증했다고나 할까요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A mi gata le encanta!!!!

Posted by 4937154179192969302 on Oct 23, 2014

Deber tener un sabor muy bueno porque a mi gata le ha encantado aunque parA el tema de las hairballs no he visto mejoría ni diferencia. Lo usamos como premio porque le gusta mucho. He vuelto a comprar otra bolsita pero por el precio(lo encuentro caro) hay otros productos en el mercado mas baratos para estos menesteres

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cat adores

Posted by agrifona on Jun 28, 2012

My cat adores all Pet Naturals of Vermont!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 79 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »