EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by SvetlaSevova on Jul 31, 2014

I havent seen any effect, but my cat likes to eat it,so hope it will have the effect on her skin soon

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly effective

Posted by Reviewer3108700 on Dec 17, 2012

This product while not completely eliminating the problem certainly makes a huge difference, I recommend the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

my cats sure loved them

Posted by 5274783497320919415 on Dec 28, 2012

and I think it was helpful to the elder female for sure. Will need to re-order to be sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for flurry

Posted by lokcat on Aug 27, 2013

My long hair loves it while my short hair shows no interest in it (and he has less needs I believe). My friend encounters the same. So i believe it's naturally appeal to long hair/flurry cats. XD

Was this review helpful to you?

One cat loves them, the other hates them

Posted by Reviewer3255105 on Nov 20, 2011

What can I say, one likes them one doesn't. So probably either your cat will love it or hate it, but they seem to be effective. I like this company also, they seem to be knowledable and ethical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hairball Remedy

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Jun 15, 2010

A couple of my cats won't eat this and a couple of them will. Too soon to say if it stops hairball or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Feb 20, 2010

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Not enough info yet to rate

Posted by 5444262341160574725 on Jul 08, 2013

This is a new product for me so I am not sure yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

my cat dislikes it

Posted by 5704362901764537524 on Oct 15, 2014

my cat dislikes it, she only wants the hip+join.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Reviewer2495123 on Nov 09, 2012

My old cat loved the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 79 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »