EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.21

$46.95

Savings of: $18.74 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste, well balanced magnesium and calcium

Posted by 5660463220563239217 on Apr 23, 2016

I have had low vitamin D for years, and taking calcium/vit D and later adding magnesium has really improved my quality of life. Because I don't drink milk, I like to switch off the Natural Calm + Calcium with regular natural calm. My kids love this too, it has a great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

stikywiket

Posted by Reviewer3299579 on Jan 12, 2015

This product was recommended to me by a Lyme specialist to help with headache and fatigue. There are no bad side effects. My symptoms have lessened. Pleasant tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour!

Posted by 5757324361281665556 on Nov 14, 2014

Great flavour and easy to dissolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by 5705232444883284985 on May 02, 2014

This product is good. The expiration date is only one year left when purchasing. I hope to buy a fresher one next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very relaxing

Posted by 5243134238506953257 on Dec 16, 2013

at bedtime this drink helps me relax mentally and physically. Be aware that it also has a laxative effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5553931925289972127 on Oct 17, 2013

Finally something to help me sleep!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for restless legs!

Posted by Reviewer2472351 on Jun 04, 2013

Every since I started taking this my restless legs have improved dramatically. Great product. Tastes good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Product & The Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1254514 on Nov 14, 2012

My wife and I have taken this for a few years now. We love this product for all the reasons listed on iHerb's web site ... plus ... the Raspberry-Lemon flavor makes it delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ver Nice

Posted by Reviewer2765225 on Aug 23, 2012

Although I love natural calm, I prefer the natural flavor than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

This works.

Posted by Reviewer1429643 on Aug 13, 2012

It tastes good and I know for sure that the magnesium in the product works because I have to go to the bathroom the morning after taking it...everytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »