EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.39

$13.95

Savings of: $0.56 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this bronzer

Posted by Reviewer1153738 on Apr 22, 2016

Been using this for awhile now. It is a little orangey, but it works really well for me when I blend it in. I use it with a fair foundation and it blends very easily for the most simple contouring effect and a healthy glow. A little goes a long way. I love that its non-comedeogenic and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont expect too much

Posted by Reviewer2394615 on Aug 07, 2015

The powder is not so fine but ok with the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Menudo fiasco. Naranjoso total

Posted by 5350625034459712986 on May 14, 2015

Menudo fracaso con este bronzer. El packaging muy mono pero no me sirve de nada si son unos polvos naranjas totales, con shimmer!! no entiendo las reviews en youtube, ni aquí mismo. Son naranjas , nada de bronzer nada de marrón. Naranja naranjoso total. Si no os gusta el naranja como a mi ni os acerquéis. Encima para mi gusto son caros

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Physician's Formula, Inc., Cashmere Wear, Ultra-Smoothing Bronzer, Bronzer 7338, 0.3 oz (9 g) Physician's Formula, Inc., Cashmere Wear, Ultra-Smoothing Bronzer, Bronzer 7338, 0.3 oz (9 g)

Posted by 4878803800260356156 on Apr 28, 2015

Great pigmentation for fair skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried once, never again

Posted by 5377360773912222711 on Apr 23, 2015

This is not bronze but orange. It gave me a very Jersey Shore-ish look, wich is not what i'm looing for :-(. Waste of my money..

Was this review helpful to you?

Too orangy

Posted by 5697785391552173129 on Jan 21, 2015

Read some of the reviews and some said that this was natural looking for fair skin. I'm quite fair not porceline fair, (but i'm asian so hence yellow based) but these turned out to orange on my skin. Theres a strip of shimmer and i think you're meant to brush across all strips to mix the shades but i found that it comes out uneven. Sometimes one side has more shimmer than the other.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer3039078 on Jan 10, 2015

No reseca la piel. se mantiene durante bastante tiempo

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor bronceador

Posted by 4761216891197404127 on Jan 10, 2015

Éste lo uso en invierno y el light bronze en verano. Me encantan! Queda un moreno super natural con un poco de brillo, lo justo. Se extiende muy bien en la piel. Es importante usar una buena brocha. Lo recomiendo totalmente.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing bronzer

Posted by Pennnywang on Sep 02, 2014

this bronzer is really smooth, nd not shimmer. the colour is work for me. not too tan.also the package is so cute,love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazeballs

Posted by 5733899911446403062 on Aug 12, 2014

Soo good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »