EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice product

Posted by 5330851470617058953 on Nov 12, 2013

gives a fine line. it fades out during the day but no more then other similar products. make sure to store it upside down or it will dry very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on May 09, 2012

I like it! great price, nice product. pretty dark brown color, easy to use. stays on for a whole day, but be careful - it's not waterproof!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice line but..

Posted by 4683392978428250170 on Jan 31, 2014

creates a nice, smooth line but you should shake it or something first to make sure the "ink" reaches the tip and goes on nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth

Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 17, 2015

I like it! Its deep brown and its easy to use. About the booster function, I must say I havent really paid attention to that, so I dont know if that works..

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4804135677844168169 on Oct 29, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice eyeliner!

Posted by 5426796399785334719 on Dec 01, 2015

I haven't notice any lash boosting effect but you do get a nice thin line with this. I also love that it's brown! Might be slightly on the drier side.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good eyeliner, aside from pigmentation

Posted by 5676437183069378030 on Jan 17, 2016

This is a good eyeliner - it applies well and I feel like i have good control and can make a fine line etc. However it is not very pigmented and can come out looking a bit streaky.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5074188269447987422 on Feb 10, 2016

It's very easy to use.. But next time I have to buy the black color

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 5287471987297701300 on Feb 18, 2016

Will definitely reorder (in black).

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know what to do

Posted by 5635646211706401828 on Mar 25, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »