EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice product

Posted by 5330851470617058953 on Nov 12, 2013

gives a fine line. it fades out during the day but no more then other similar products. make sure to store it upside down or it will dry very fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on May 09, 2012

I like it! great price, nice product. pretty dark brown color, easy to use. stays on for a whole day, but be careful - it's not waterproof!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice line but..

Posted by 4683392978428250170 on Jan 31, 2014

creates a nice, smooth line but you should shake it or something first to make sure the "ink" reaches the tip and goes on nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth

Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 17, 2015

I like it! Its deep brown and its easy to use. About the booster function, I must say I havent really paid attention to that, so I dont know if that works..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know what to do

Posted by 5635646211706401828 on Mar 25, 2016

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to apply

Posted by 5446078066416548936 on Aug 01, 2016

Love the fine tip and the fact that it makes it easier to apply as close to the lash line as possible. I have a hard time seeing up close and I have no trouble putting this eyeliner on. I close my eye and go by feel for the top lid. The tiny precision point makes it super easy. I will order this again. I haven't used very long so I am not sure about the eyelash enhancing ability. Too soon to tell. My only concern is how long it will last. Time will tell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good liquid eyeliner

Posted by 5458142181065784211 on Sep 24, 2016

This is my second purchase! Not sure about the lashes growing longer but the liner is good quality and easy to use. The price is fair as well, will continue using.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Deep Brown

Posted by 5122579534968140886 on Nov 23, 2016

Love the deep brown as it matches my brown pupil. Good for people with sensitive eye.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and recommend it

Posted by 5469783936872954201 on Apr 29, 2016

Easy to use and good product but not yet see the effect for long lash

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4804135677844168169 on Oct 29, 2015

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »