EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.25

$7.55

Savings of: $0.30 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lasts but a week

Posted by Reviewer2954358 on Aug 26, 2013

This eye liner does produce a smooth line, application is easy and smudge proof, but it lasts for but 6-7 times, so for a month you might need to buy 4 markers and that is pricey. I will not order it again, will go back to my pencil that lasts forever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT Ultra Black

Posted by SassySingaporean on Apr 22, 2013

Application was smooth but the tip was rather thick and it was definitely not ultra black. It's more like grey and the texture was not thick enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wish it lasted longer

Posted by 4890316181338064785 on Feb 20, 2014

good pen but runs out of ink

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by 5457790260047702832 on Apr 05, 2014

Really easy to use for creating the perfect wing however I do have to go over that with liquid liner because the black isn't very dark and wears away quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good eyeliner

Posted by 5096008814374324324 on May 20, 2014

The color is very deep and luminous, but it's not a long lasting eyeliner. I live in a very hot and humid area and by mid-afternoon, everything is gone. It's probably better in a temperate climate. However, it never smudges and disappears gracefully.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5688556418837954470 on Jul 22, 2014

nice, nothing more (said the adolescent)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Apr 09, 2015

very fine, easy to work with, opaque color, dries quickly. Does not last all day :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5179787325484961853 on Dec 02, 2014

but could be blacker/darker - more full black!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Jan 19, 2015

You can really draw a line as you want, but this is not as black as I expected.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmm I dont know.. Maybe I need some practice?

Posted by 5433796426015585807 on Dec 10, 2013

Maybe its because Im new to using this kind of thing but I think its hard to apply and get it good and straight. The quality is really good, it sits there all day, but Im having a hard time applying it..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total