EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.47

$11.95

Savings of: $0.48 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural and beautiful

Posted by 5486336484415902713 on May 11, 2012

I love this blush! The packaging is so cute that it makes you smile. It´s pigmented, but not over the top, it leaves a beautiful natural glow. You only need mascara,this blush,a rosy or coral lipstick and you´re good to go :)

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2502463 on May 26, 2012

Pink color cold as a frosty glow. It is applied easily, has a light delicate glow, stick on the skin for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

A rosey glow

Posted by 5670999610404582001 on Sep 11, 2012

I love the colours in this blush, if you are looking for that rosey glow you will defintely find it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

5 stars

Posted by 5704845934189646991 on Nov 08, 2012

Pigmented, not overly bright. Buildable. Overall, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer3132195 on Dec 18, 2012

When I first saw it in the iHerb order box I was something like "Oh my Gooood this is soooo cute!!!" It's so small, nice and cute - the packaging. The product itself it's highly pigmented, but if you know your limits when it comes to blusher, you'll have a naurally glowing and blushing complextion :)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

New favorite blush!

Posted by Reviewer2768164 on Jan 21, 2012

Looks very nice on fair skin , applies smoothly and most importantly contains no harmful ingredients . Love the packaging and everything about it . When you add all of those things together you end up with a happy booster hehe . I highly recommend this blush . :)):):)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Just lovely

Posted by Reviewer3725670 on Aug 29, 2012

Отличные, нежные румяна. Очень милые, просто радуют глаз своим и сердечками и приятной коробочкой. А какая у них парфюмерная композиция, какой чудесный состав. Внутри есть и зеркальце и двойное дно с кисточкой. Очень компактные. Не скатываются в течении дня, мягко мерцают мелкой блестящей пылью на щеках. Смотрятся на коже очень естественно и натурально. Моя любовь, рекомендую, к тому же цена очень умеренная Excellent, delicate blush. Very cute, just a feast for the eyes and their hearts and nice box. And what they Perfume, what a wonderful composition ... Inside there is a mirror and a double bottom with a brush. It is very compact. Do not slide down during the day, gently twinkling shiny fine dust on his cheeks. Look on the skin is very natural and realistic. My love, I would recommend, besides the price is very reasonable

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

really good blush

Posted by marina123 on Aug 06, 2012

love the color and the design

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Spreads evenly

Posted by 4903019217231443663 on Nov 23, 2013

Live up to its name. Gives a bright glow yet not too pinky. Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love this!

Posted by 4687876278588612553 on Jun 23, 2013

Physician's Formula is unavailable where I am so I decided to give this cute product a try. No regrets. Love that it does not have glitter specks but have a pearl sheen to it. Lovely colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »