EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Beautiful colors and packaging!

Posted by natydepardo on Aug 05, 2014

This has become my favourite blush! i´m loving to mix all the colors , great pigmentacion, and the design and packaging i soo pretty! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

In love with this blush

Posted by 5120628003346333383 on May 10, 2014

This blush is so cute, and its quality is really great. It is well pigmented and made a natural glow. Then the color is a basic one, it's pretty and fits to any skintone. The packaging is also awesome, it's practical cause there are a mirrior and a brush (which is tidy in an aired case). Finally this blush is gentle with sensitive skins like mine. Don't hesitate, go ahead :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product. Great color and soft glow.

Posted by 4772761143999109870 on Jan 27, 2015

This blush is lovely. the color looks very pink in the package, but when applied it has a peachy-pink color which is great for me, and looks natural. I like the fact that it's paraben free as well. (And the packaging is cute too!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

unfortunately only two shades available

Posted by 5674900849846382226 on Aug 18, 2016

the pigmentation is nice, not too strong, stays pretty well the pink is more cold shade. Just i had bad luck to receive it in broken inner package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5524786894018817346 on Mar 12, 2015

Great blend-able blush! love the color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wahou !

Posted by 5527634589913007051 on Feb 28, 2014

This blush is so... So cute and easy to put, easy to blend, it's a beautiful product and I'm in love ! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Luminous look

Posted by 5021221564947826874 on Jul 15, 2014

Love this blusher. Packaging is sweet & very attractive. Delicate glow & very long lasting without a need to touch up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like this color

Posted by kikywoody on Jun 15, 2016

My first impressions were ‘Wow this is superb’. The colour itself is pink, a medium slightly warm pink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely !!

Posted by 5525322363815761741 on Mar 05, 2014

I love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5051766628962881635 on Sep 26, 2014

It's really nice I like the color

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 84 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »