EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.39

$13.95

Savings of: $0.56 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buenos para mi piel seca

Posted by 5053084204544972649 on Oct 11, 2015

Como tengo la piel seca, mi cara tiende a verse opaca. Me encantan los Meteoritos de Guerlain, pero no son prácticos para el cosmetiquero. Estos polvos se parecen bastante (aunque son más gruesos), y mucho más baratos!!! Son mis polvos para el día a día. Comparado con los Meteoritos, el olor es apenas perceptible. La estrella menos es por el packaging que podría ser más plano y elegante, y porque se quiebran batanee fácil. Los míos los tuve que reparar (y aproveché de quitarle el corazón rosado).

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice powder

Posted by Reviewer1057298 on Feb 11, 2015

Nice to give you a subtle glow. Can be used for all face or just to highlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for being the highlighter

Posted by 5466800484269659784 on Dec 17, 2014

Good for being the highlighter. It's thoroughly shimmering but not too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great highligher

Posted by 4801456190124866685 on Aug 28, 2014

Love this, give a great sheen to the skin. No glitter or sparkle so perfect for those who want a highlighter but nothing too full on. It is buildable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A lovely glow!

Posted by Mustard on Aug 04, 2014

It gives a nice light glow but only if you are fair or want a really subtle highlighter. The packaging it's so pretty! Also, use another brush to apply it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy flojo como iluminador

Posted by Alquimia on Jul 06, 2014

Compré este colorete para utilizarlo como iluminador, por las críticas leídas, sin embargo es casi inapreciable. A pesar de ser muy clara de piel, casi no se me nota nada, demasiado sutil.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 stars!

Posted by theconsumeristhippy on May 12, 2014

Beautiful product! Nice light shimmer!

Was this review helpful to you?

rosy pearly glow

Posted by 4647437170626640774 on Apr 04, 2014

I use mostly for a more intense highlighter because is slightly more light pinky glow

Was this review helpful to you?

fun translucent powder

Posted by 5041912745472425161 on Feb 22, 2014

It doesn't look like it but the powder is actually translucent. It does give the skin a fun glow. I apply it with a big brush and used the brush that comes with it for the under eye. All in all I think this is a great product and it's so pretty, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

great powder

Posted by 5072815228610727112 on Feb 16, 2014

I love this product it's like Les Météorites de Guerlain but cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »