EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$10.95

Savings of: $0.44 (4% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Simplemente perfecta

Posted by 4892387993933723994 on Oct 22, 2014

La he recomendado una y mil veces entre mis conocidas. Perfecta es poco para definir lo que hace con el maquillaje mineral. La cara queda perfecta, con un tono totalmente unificado, sin rayas ni manchas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this brush

Posted by 5088133944329598034 on Oct 02, 2014

fantastic brush for my mineral makeup !!! Never had better.

Was this review helpful to you?

UN AMOR

Posted by Gemacb on Aug 04, 2014

Estoy enamorada de esta brocha!! es muuuuuuuuy suave y perfecta para polvos sueltos, deja un acabado uniforme, me ha sorprendido muchísimo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Airbrushing Kabuki brush

Posted by 4770099525948382952 on May 12, 2014

Great brush, I don,t know how I managed with a much smaller brush, highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Super !

Posted by 5340727209344865868 on Apr 02, 2014

Très bon pinceau. bonne qualité, facile d'entretien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5136294254312818324 on Mar 25, 2014

Really soft brush for mineral powder. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Brochón

Posted by 4761545980030983772 on Nov 26, 2013

Así lo definiría, es una de las mejores brochas que tengo las puedes llevar en el bolso yo la uso sobre todo para polvos y coloretes pero los deja súper difuminados. La uso diariamente con Physician's Formula, Inc., Cashmere Wear, Ultra-Smoothing Bronzer, Light Bronzer 7337, 0.3 oz (9 g)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

One of the softest brushes, and best density

Posted by 5534191379589108054 on Nov 01, 2013

I am amazed by this brush, this is so perfect for mineral foundation, very, very soft and the most dense hair I tried ! Best quality/price I found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels very soft

Posted by Reviewer1526449 on Sep 24, 2013

Like what it says on the packaging, the softest brush ever. It indeed feels very soft on the hand. Haven't try it thou.

Was this review helpful to you?

brush have absolutely

Posted by 5331502250669551250 on Jul 18, 2013

beautiful kabuki brush, very soft. I use to apply my foundation beautiful packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »