EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$10.95

Savings of: $0.44 (4% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect!

Posted by 5136294254312818324 on Mar 25, 2014

Really soft brush for mineral powder. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't recieved the product

Posted by 5077851018850282735 on Mar 20, 2014

haven't recieved the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Très couvrant

Posted by Reviewer2892760 on Feb 24, 2014

Ne fonctionne pas bien avec toutes les poudres, car certaines vont se voir, tellement il est couvrant. Autre défaut : tellement dense qu'il met plusieurs jours à sécher !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for face

Posted by 5194893076020644104 on Dec 02, 2013

This brush is soft & works well on most of my face. It's a bit to big to use around my eyes (near my nose)

Was this review helpful to you?

Brochón

Posted by 4761545980030983772 on Nov 26, 2013

Así lo definiría, es una de las mejores brochas que tengo las puedes llevar en el bolso yo la uso sobre todo para polvos y coloretes pero los deja súper difuminados. La uso diariamente con Physician's Formula, Inc., Cashmere Wear, Ultra-Smoothing Bronzer, Light Bronzer 7337, 0.3 oz (9 g)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

One of the softest brushes, and best density

Posted by 5534191379589108054 on Nov 01, 2013

I am amazed by this brush, this is so perfect for mineral foundation, very, very soft and the most dense hair I tried ! Best quality/price I found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels very soft

Posted by Reviewer1526449 on Sep 24, 2013

Like what it says on the packaging, the softest brush ever. It indeed feels very soft on the hand. Haven't try it thou.

Was this review helpful to you?

brush have absolutely

Posted by 5331502250669551250 on Jul 18, 2013

beautiful kabuki brush, very soft. I use to apply my foundation beautiful packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the look

Posted by 5148381937846854312 on Jul 15, 2013

I bought this brush because it looked gorgeous, unfortunately, the bristles are really short and the casing hits your skin as you try to blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2901284 on Jul 09, 2013

Is just perfect. Big and soft brush. I spend few seconds working with it. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »