EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Aug 27, 2012

very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2901284 on Jul 09, 2013

Is just perfect. Big and soft brush. I spend few seconds working with it. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fántastica

Posted by 5205709942865870891 on Jan 14, 2013

Es una muy buena brocha para aplicar cualquier tipo de base de maquillaje, así como polvos minerales.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best mineral kabuki brush I've seen

Posted by 5673903930815074051 on Feb 12, 2013

Extremely soft and dense. Perfect for liquid and powder foundation and the size is just rigth for me. A must-have brush.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simplemente perfecta

Posted by 4892387993933723994 on Oct 22, 2014

La he recomendado una y mil veces entre mis conocidas. Perfecta es poco para definir lo que hace con el maquillaje mineral. La cara queda perfecta, con un tono totalmente unificado, sin rayas ni manchas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the softest brushes, and best density

Posted by 5534191379589108054 on Nov 01, 2013

I am amazed by this brush, this is so perfect for mineral foundation, very, very soft and the most dense hair I tried ! Best quality/price I found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels very soft

Posted by Reviewer1526449 on Sep 24, 2013

Like what it says on the packaging, the softest brush ever. It indeed feels very soft on the hand. Haven't try it thou.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Очень достойная кисть! Very good

Posted by iren21vek on Jun 23, 2012

Is ideally suited for a mineral basis. Perfectly puts, soft and big. I am happy) Идеально подходит для минеральной основы. Отлично нанасит, мягкая и большая. Я довольна)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5136294254312818324 on Mar 25, 2014

Really soft brush for mineral powder. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this brush

Posted by 5088133944329598034 on Oct 02, 2014

fantastic brush for my mineral makeup !!! Never had better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »