EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

brush have absolutely

Posted by 5331502250669551250 on Jul 18, 2013

beautiful kabuki brush, very soft. I use to apply my foundation beautiful packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels very soft

Posted by Reviewer1526449 on Sep 24, 2013

Like what it says on the packaging, the softest brush ever. It indeed feels very soft on the hand. Haven't try it thou.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the softest brushes, and best density

Posted by 5534191379589108054 on Nov 01, 2013

I am amazed by this brush, this is so perfect for mineral foundation, very, very soft and the most dense hair I tried ! Best quality/price I found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Очень достойная кисть! Very good

Posted by iren21vek on Jun 23, 2012

Is ideally suited for a mineral basis. Perfectly puts, soft and big. I am happy) Идеально подходит для минеральной основы. Отлично нанасит, мягкая и большая. Я довольна)

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Aug 27, 2012

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fántastica

Posted by 5205709942865870891 on Jan 14, 2013

Es una muy buena brocha para aplicar cualquier tipo de base de maquillaje, así como polvos minerales.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best mineral kabuki brush I've seen

Posted by 5673903930815074051 on Feb 12, 2013

Extremely soft and dense. Perfect for liquid and powder foundation and the size is just rigth for me. A must-have brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5136294254312818324 on Mar 25, 2014

Really soft brush for mineral powder. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super !

Posted by 5340727209344865868 on Apr 02, 2014

Très bon pinceau. bonne qualité, facile d'entretien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Airbrushing Kabuki brush

Posted by 4770099525948382952 on May 12, 2014

Great brush, I don,t know how I managed with a much smaller brush, highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »