EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.54

$22.10

Savings of: $0.56 (3% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Actually works!

Posted by JoysWorld on Mar 06, 2016

I have used far to many products that just don't work. They are often cakey, the wrong color, pore clogging. This is none of that. It goes on nice, blends nice ( even though the light looks too dark for ivory complexion )and lasts all day. FINALLY! With a good brush and light layering it covers nicely, blends very well and really works better than all the many others that have wound up in my "nope" bag

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5189052797297412845 on Jul 11, 2015

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Mineral wear

Posted by 5479745306490712729 on May 04, 2015

Kit sympa

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by 5486133983987403680 on Mar 14, 2015

Aunque es mi primer contacto con el maquillaje mineral, me ha encantado, muy ligero y al mismo tiempo cubriente, me tapa las marcas de acné. En verano se me va a quedar claro, pero está la versión más oscura. Aunque me han gustado los 3, resalto el maquillaje sin duda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantástico! !

Posted by 4673873877527107053 on Sep 21, 2014

Me va muy bien aunque el bronceador es un poco demasiado amarillo para mi color de piel. Con todo, le doy buena nota.

Was this review helpful to you?

1

Posted by 5403090886032117244 on Aug 31, 2014

Love

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect kit

Posted by 5343081814643079630 on Jul 17, 2014

Very good products! i love the blush. Muy buenos productos! Me encanta el color del colorete un rosa precioso perfecto para primavera-verano.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encantan! / I love them!

Posted by 5509309097483875603 on Feb 26, 2014

Muy buenos productos, colores muy bonitos, que más se puede pedir? Very good products, beautiful colours, what else?

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by matillyrose on Feb 02, 2014

Everything about this kit is perfect and a great match for my fair skin. Blends well and looks very natural. Great match with the Physician's Formula Youthful Wear Foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Se adapta genial a la piel

Posted by 5578384069922829504 on Aug 22, 2013

Me he enamorado de estos polvos. La pena es que se me rompieron enseguida!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »