EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

love this!

Posted by 5108232840035526090 on Sep 10, 2013

this is my everyday blonzer. not shimmer/blends well. so good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5378028190025839465 on Aug 01, 2014

Very beautiful! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Je conseille

Posted by 4846451139410865192 on Dec 18, 2012

Les points positifs : Un bronzer compact très naturel. La poudre est très fine, elle donne un effet très naturel. Elle ne contient pas de paillettes. Certification Ecocert. Le point négatif : (peu important pour moi Le pinceau n'est pas de bonne qualité Cette marque est génial et la gamme BIO n'est pas chers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice bronzer

Posted by 5038001169163960156 on Mar 23, 2015

This is a good shade for me. I have light skin with yellow/olive undertones, and like to look a bit more tanned in summer. Although the blusher is very good, I take a star off for the packaging. It looks very cute and funky, but I have found it to be a bit flimsy; the lid has broken off after 2.5 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for a blonde

Posted by Butterfly on Oct 04, 2014

No shimmer, great. Nice not too dark shade, great. Fights shine, great. Will buy again even though the brush included is something of a joke.

Was this review helpful to you?

Polvos bronceadores.

Posted by Ampareix on May 01, 2014

Al tacto son sedosos, me gusta que tenga 2 tonalidades para mezclar. Deja un bronceado muy natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

je suis devenue accro

Posted by 5684938344114260727 on Mar 21, 2014

accro à ce bronzer qui donne un effet bonne mine génial tout en ne se faisant pas trop remarqué. Effet naturel garanti j'adore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells really bad

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Nov 20, 2015

This could be my worst bronzer that I had ever bought. It smells like rancid oil with old lady's perfume. I threw it away after 1-2 weeks of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5733249093116950146 on Jan 31, 2016

I love this bronzer very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

ENORME COUP DE COEUR

Posted by 4637733685963429281 on Nov 02, 2014

Je déteste les poudres de soleil d'habitude. Je leur reproche leur manque de naturel, trop pailletés, top orangés, trop artificiels. Celle-ci est un vrai bonheur! Je suis blonde à la peau claire, elle me convient parfaitement. Je la porte tous les jours

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »