EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$9.95

Savings of: $0.40 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural pero con ojos de panda

Posted by 4759618171831363916 on Feb 17, 2016

Yo necesito máscaras de pestañas waterproof, y esta no lo es. Si no, sería ideal :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay mascara

Posted by 4686319321787670919 on Nov 02, 2015

Okay mascara that will give some definition to the lashes but no major volume or length. Also not waterproof and doesn't hold a curl too well. What I do love is the wand and how it separates the lashes. It's okay for everyday use but I will probably not be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

regular

Posted by 4807094627009439672 on Apr 05, 2015

Me gusta el que sea organica sin embargo no me termina de convencer. No dura mucho en mis pestañas

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by 4628076293692298378 on Mar 20, 2015

This mascara smells really natural and nice, and the brush is the one I love in mascaras.. But it doesn't add length to eyelashes, you have to be really careful with applying it.. Have expected way too much form this mascara, not be buying again..

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by greenandclean on Feb 20, 2015

Love the brush, and love that it's not clumpy at all. Unfortunately it gives little volum and little length, so for my short and thin eyelashes it doesn't really do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, not perfect

Posted by 5439941143519184305 on Feb 16, 2015

I bought this Mascara because the good ingredients, and didn´t know what to expect, and I like it, it´s a good product for everyday use, but I get some black/greyish marks under my eyes after only a couple of hours, which I don´t like. it´s not great in volume making but except the smudges it´s really good and easy to wipe of.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank You.

Posted by 4822260351372202826 on Feb 13, 2015

Kind or dry. Like it, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmm...

Posted by 5537234362688723467 on Feb 07, 2015

I love that it is natural and it does not contain any harsh chemicals. The big negative thing about this product is that it does not give much volume -its like painting the lashes black and nothing else. I tried to put layers on layers with mascara without any big result. I love the Mascara-shaft though, I use it when I put on other mascaras because the shaft prevent the eyelashes to stick to each other or clump. The other positive thing about this product is that it is easy to remove. Just a bit of water and voila, no mascara on the lashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good, but ok look.

Posted by 5432903492193586488 on Jan 01, 2015

I tried this after trying another brand thats natural, so this one is not so good, but its good for eyes, Wont order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work as great for me...

Posted by josephine on Dec 02, 2014

I decided to try this mascara after reading all the great reviews. I had really high expectations for it, but it's just an ordinary mascara, that is ok for everyday use, but is not anything special. It's ok...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »