EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$9.95

Savings of: $0.40 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok...

Posted by Reviewer2912539 on Jul 20, 2013

I like the way my lashes look whit this mascara, but I don't like that it's not waterresistant. It smudges through the day, and sometimes I feel I look like a panda... I will not buy this again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Beaucoup moins satisfaisant que ses collègues

Posted by FriendlyBeauty on Apr 12, 2013

J'ai testé tous les mascaras Physicians Formula et celui-ci est le moins satisfaisant. Tout dépend de ce que l'on cherche en fait : si vous voulez un mascara qui fait très naturel alors foncez, celui-ci est fait pour vous. Il sépare les cils mais ne les allonge pas vraiment et ne les courbe pas. Il accentue un peu le regard mais sans effet Wow.

Was this review helpful to you?

mascara

Posted by 4810219106661744082 on Jul 01, 2013

good brush, but the mascara itself falls after just a few hours and doesn't volumes as it's said in the discription

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by 5003689142188346737 on Nov 17, 2014

I'm very sad because it's my first organic mascara and It's not good for me. My eye become red and crying. It's irritated me a lot I don't know why I used normal mascara and I don't have this problem :/. But you have a very long lash with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work as great for me...

Posted by josephine on Dec 02, 2014

I decided to try this mascara after reading all the great reviews. I had really high expectations for it, but it's just an ordinary mascara, that is ok for everyday use, but is not anything special. It's ok...

Was this review helpful to you?

natural mascara

Posted by 5236708042744917120 on May 05, 2016

good to find a mascara without harsh chemicals. but not as good as expected. no significant extension effect. thickening result is ok. it desolves easily with water. easy to wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5684031424614824516 on May 11, 2014

Good mascara, just seemed to dry out quicker than other ones that I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 5375783669111175622 on May 26, 2014

It is okay - but it depends what you expect to achieve with a cheap mascara. I have good eye lashes so all this did was make them darker and keep them in place. Not remarkably curl forming or thickening like some of the OTC brands but natural apparently. I guess I would buy it again though does the job and comes off easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmm...

Posted by 5537234362688723467 on Feb 07, 2015

I love that it is natural and it does not contain any harsh chemicals. The big negative thing about this product is that it does not give much volume -its like painting the lashes black and nothing else. I tried to put layers on layers with mascara without any big result. I love the Mascara-shaft though, I use it when I put on other mascaras because the shaft prevent the eyelashes to stick to each other or clump. The other positive thing about this product is that it is easy to remove. Just a bit of water and voila, no mascara on the lashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smudges and runs

Posted by 5356871390337071752 on Jan 15, 2013

So I have no idea what the packaging is all about. But my eyes don't itch, I can easily wash it off, my lashes get the same volume as normal (I have to apply a bit more though) and I just like the non-sticky feel. But ladies beware - if it's cold out and you as much as breathe out, you'll have black dots all around your eyes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »