EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$9.95

Savings of: $0.40 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice and good long lash ~ no clump! Can smudge so check mirrors during day (not often)

Posted by 4689792444328067135 on Aug 22, 2012

Very nice and good long lash ~ no clump! Can smudge so check mirrors during day (not often)

Was this review helpful to you?

great mascara, diffucult brush

Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Aug 31, 2012

i like the mascara, but the brush is of rubber and makes it hard to apply many coats. it takes a while to apply, but the finishing result is stunning.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit dry

Posted by Hurrahei on May 01, 2014

The mascara was a bit dry. Very good brush, and nice coulor. Did not smudge, or drizzle.

Was this review helpful to you?

ОЧЕНЬ НЕПЛОХАЯ ТУШЬ

Posted by 5006708943197687216 on Mar 18, 2015

ТУШЬ НЕ ПЛОХАЯ, УДЛИНЯЕТ РЕСНИЧКИ ХОРОШО, РАЗДРАЖЕНИЕ И АЛЛЕРГИИ НЕ ВЫЗВАЛА,ПОЖАЛУЙ ВОЗЬМУ ЕЩЕ.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wears well-Not Water Proof

Posted by Reviewer1533600 on Mar 20, 2014

Doesn't clump, goes on smoothly, does run if eyes water

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2793042 on Aug 09, 2012

Good enough for my lashes. Eco mascara.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5409262616634244480 on Aug 18, 2012

If you like a daily look natural effect, this mascara is for you it is just wonderful. def will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Super produit

Posted by 5042514039561190426 on Mar 22, 2014

J'ai utilisé ce mascara seulement ce matin vu que je viens de le recevoir et pour une première application je suis super satisfaite! La brosse est parfaite, ne fait pas de paquets et délivre la quantité suffisante de mascara! Application très agréable avec effet naturel! A voir dans la durée

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use, good results

Posted by Aliskin on Jul 27, 2014

I like this mascara brush, it's nice and convenient, separates the lashes well. It is not water proof, which is good for me, because I don't like it when it is hard to remove. This is a very good mascara for everyday. I will definitely try another one from this series.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good mascara

Posted by 5519499827297925835 on Mar 31, 2014

It has two important pluses: it gives good volume and effect, as well as without harmful chemicals. Two small minuses - it should be applied a bit more then maybe any other mascara but and producer could make bit better design of jar, that one is quite funny and not so elegant as lady would wish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »