EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$9.95

Savings of: $0.40 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by 5342796546261963391 on Oct 02, 2015

awesome.. mascara doesn't sting eyes or irate it and ..makes my eyelashes look just as long as the chemical filled mascaras do..will be back

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5665608039873557837 on Oct 19, 2015

Really light and nice mascara!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great products

Posted by 4729313575326320355 on Apr 20, 2015

This is very Excellent iHerb services

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic mascara

Posted by 4806538000699328727 on Jan 23, 2016

I love this mascara. I was using another product before this, and was having problems with itching eyes. That's no longer a problem!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stays on lashes and washes easily

Posted by 5354661181184240521 on Feb 16, 2016

Loved this mascara, No minuses for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5389437767036783875 on Feb 17, 2016

Very good for sensitive eyes, does not irritate them, looks and feels good. For more expressive look, need to make several coats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4719179350596336826 on Feb 11, 2015

Excellent mascara. Huge eyelashes even with one coat. No clumps. I use it regularly to go to work, I sometimes rush to the gym straight from work and it doesn't drain off my face. My eyes love it because it is very light and easily removed just with water. If you're planning to have fun with friends, laugh a lot, cry, walk in the snow or rain, use regular mascara. This is what I do and my eyes are happy for it. I am certainly going to purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by antonovka on Mar 29, 2015

I like the natural look, so the fact that it doesn't really add too much length and volume is OK with me. Each lash looks very defined, the color is strong and it stays there all day. It's also easy to remove.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4848317656952217083 on Feb 27, 2016

I like it! I'm glad I found a product that is all natural and good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good good

Posted by 4834900628143089202 on Mar 25, 2016

she is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 298 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »