EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$9.75

Savings of: $0.39 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Plumps for short while ~ ingredients sound quite chemical

Posted by 4689792444328067135 on Aug 22, 2012

Plumps for short while ~ ingredients sound quite chemical

Was this review helpful to you?

Pica un poco

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Jun 23, 2014

No es mal producto pero pica un poco. Hace efecto óptico de volumen en los labios porque el brillo es denso ( nada líquido) y brilla muchísimo ( refleja un montón la luz..)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by currency on Sep 15, 2015

Bought this for my sister. Asked her to rate it and she thinks they're good. Can't say anything more than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for my lip

Posted by Reviewer1259402 on May 04, 2014

This product didn't work. It's just sticky, but keep my lip moisture all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

love!

Posted by 5052410818183073046 on Aug 27, 2014

just love love and love!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for me

Posted by anioto on Oct 07, 2012

The real effect doesn't so impressive as it shown in description, but like to use it as a lip gloss cause it's not sticky and doesn't spread. A little burning after application, but not so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

looks more than 3g

Posted by 4634615023102429130 on Apr 05, 2013

easy to put on. and it looks more than 3g. good for daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4785094695232286440 on Sep 01, 2012

I love this product, itreally plumpet my lips! If i should say one negative thing: It's STICKY (tried to kiss after an hour, ant it was still sticky...)

Was this review helpful to you?

bon produit

Posted by 5250255801922454370 on Sep 13, 2013

super produit, sensation de fraicheur sur les lèvres. je gagne un peu de volume, mais il faut en remettre régulièrement dans la journée

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent !

Posted by 5139216721518480185 on Mar 27, 2014

maybe u'll not like the texture because it sticks a lot. but the result is amazing, seriously. I put it before sleeping, and i wake up with such hydrated lips, and it lasts all the day and more without lipbalm. The effect is just perfect but maybe the texture is too thick ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »