EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.39

$13.95

Savings of: $0.56 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Es bonito, pero demasiado brillantoso y de tonos muy amarillentos o muy rosados.

Posted by Evandy on Apr 10, 2016

Es bonito, pero demasiado brillantoso y de tonos muy amarillentos o muy rosados. Como sombras van bien, como iluminador quedan mejor los tonos champán, no tan amarillitos ni tan rositas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty average

Posted by Reviewer2377123 on Mar 28, 2016

Very glitzy, I wanted more of a sheen look, not a glow ball. I ended up giving it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Palette multifonction

Posted by 5092148039594919628 on Feb 27, 2016

Très chouette en voyage pour l'aspect multifonction, et sinon je l'utilise principalement en bronzer parce qu'il est canon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Highlighter

Posted by 5581712921659838176 on Jan 22, 2016

I use it as a shadow and highlighter. Beautiful color and pigmented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by GINICONA on Nov 10, 2015

It smells so wonderful. It has a light vanilla scent. The light shades when compined altogether give that healthy glow to the skin. Is shimmery not shiny, it gives a subtle healthy glow. But regarding the darker shades i used them as eyeshadows as i find them too shiny to work as bronze for my fair complexion. But mostly i love its texture, it makes my skin look smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

maquillaje natural

Posted by 4628994425795415568 on Sep 12, 2015

excelente producto. Recomiendo para personas sensibles. hermosas tonalidades, no irrita los ojos, mejora la textura de la piel

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

like

Posted by 5222580892813129830 on May 24, 2015

but a little bit shimmering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Physician's Formula, Inc., Shimmer Strips, All-in-1 Custom Nude Palette, Warm Nude, 0.26 oz (7.5 g) Physician's Formula, Inc., Shimmer Strips, All-in-1 Custom Nude Palette, Warm Nude, 0.26 oz (7.5 g)

Posted by 5655357587933173358 on Mar 26, 2015

Love this palette so much, I use it for my eyeshadow... It gives a shimmering glow on my eyes, and stay up to 12 hours. Very impressive product. Definitely will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality but the shades are not good for pale skin

Posted by Reviewer2614971 on Mar 03, 2015

I have a pale pinkish skin and these shades are not good for me. It is surprising because it seemed there were enough neutral colors in it...Alas, it is too yellow/brown for me. On the bright side, the quality of the palette is good. The packaging is cute, and it includes a mirror, a sponge and a brush!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

precioso

Posted by 5351049744932838006 on Feb 15, 2015

Tiene muchísimas funciones

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »