EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great !

Posted by 5106900146237325813 on May 21, 2014

The color is great and shiny ! The face will look smooth after using its highlight! The texture is also better than their nude eyeshadow ,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4845509548193059387 on Oct 03, 2014

My favourite product so versatile and pigmented would recommend 100%

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality but the shades are not good for pale skin

Posted by Reviewer2614971 on Mar 03, 2015

I have a pale pinkish skin and these shades are not good for me. It is surprising because it seemed there were enough neutral colors in it...Alas, it is too yellow/brown for me. On the bright side, the quality of the palette is good. The packaging is cute, and it includes a mirror, a sponge and a brush!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best illuminator everπŸ‘πŸ‘

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Oct 05, 2014

I have many product that illuminate and highlight but I have to say this is my go to. If your thinking about purchasing this just do it you will defiantly NOT be disappointed πŸ‘πŸ‘

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shine bright like a diamond!

Posted by 5113960700525343177 on Nov 06, 2014

Can't rave enough gives you a great glow. maybe not for everyday, unless you use a very light hand, but if you like to have an unearthly glow for everyday then, gurl, go for it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

maquillaje natural

Posted by 4628994425795415568 on Sep 12, 2015

excelente producto. Recomiendo para personas sensibles. hermosas tonalidades, no irrita los ojos, mejora la textura de la piel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by GINICONA on Nov 10, 2015

It smells so wonderful. It has a light vanilla scent. The light shades when compined altogether give that healthy glow to the skin. Is shimmery not shiny, it gives a subtle healthy glow. But regarding the darker shades i used them as eyeshadows as i find them too shiny to work as bronze for my fair complexion. But mostly i love its texture, it makes my skin look smoother.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highlighter

Posted by 5581712921659838176 on Jan 22, 2016

I use it as a shadow and highlighter. Beautiful color and pigmented.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Palette multifonction

Posted by 5092148039594919628 on Feb 27, 2016

Très chouette en voyage pour l'aspect multifonction, et sinon je l'utilise principalement en bronzer parce qu'il est canon!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is very nice colours.

Posted by 5508579638474151768 on Jun 07, 2016

It is nice colour.The package design is very awesome.I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »