EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent except for the purple one

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Nov 20, 2015

The Brown and the black gel eyeliners are much better than the ELF ones, they do not smudge at all. The purple one does not have a good color payoff, it seems that the purple gel does not want to stick to your lashline because it is rather slippery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Kahaliah on Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) Those are nice but they lack a little bit of pigmentation. The colors are gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ωραία eyeliner.

Posted by 5684484393491841184 on Mar 05, 2015

Ωραία eyeliner,με πολυ ωραία χρώματα και καλη διάρκεια.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by florclavel on Feb 20, 2015

A lot of good product. Easy to apply. Good saturated colors. Not smeared during of the day. But the standart brush is better for lipstick than for liner and has bad quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and durable product

Posted by 5095102237968088715 on Feb 08, 2015

Wasn't expecting this to work so well!! The eye cream is easy to apply and lasts for the whole day without smudging. Amazed. The black and brown color are pigmented just as wanted. The purple one is already dried when I received it so didn't get a chance to try it on. Overall I think the packaging could be improved as the caps tend to get either overturned or loose, which is probably why my purple cream is dried out.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5424429348717360828 on Jan 05, 2015

still will smudge... not as gd as i expected but very pigmented

Was this review helpful to you?

eye-liner

Posted by Reviewer1529506 on Dec 20, 2013

cafeniu si negru sunt tare frumoase, se tin bine, violet e un pic stranie culoarea...

Was this review helpful to you?

super good pigmentation

Posted by 4924143507644063808 on Sep 16, 2013

A very good products, easy to apply ,long lasting and the price is so friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for it's price

Posted by Kholodkova on May 11, 2013

I'm using this product for 1 year. Good quality - I compare with high brend and middle brends gel for eyes. I remove my favourite color - brown into the glass can.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Creamy and easy to apply

Posted by 5401272650913145325 on Jun 28, 2012

Very durable lasts for a whole day easily even on the water line (well, in there maybe a bit less) the only problem is, the purple colour is not as pigmented as the other two

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total