EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

אהבתי מאוד את הצבעים

Posted by 5211427604107712881 on Feb 23, 2014

לא נמרחו, החזיקו יפה שעות רבות המברשת לא משהו, לא מתאימה בכלל לאיילניינר, אבל ניחא

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy práctico.

Posted by Reviewer1015230 on Jul 30, 2012

Envase comodísimo, muy práctico. Respecto a los colores: un lila que para mi gusto es un poco claro, un marrón demasiado oscuro (casi parece negro) y negro. Buena textura, duraderos y el pincelito creí que no me serviría para nada pero la verdad me ha ido genial. A un precio muy muy razonable. Lo recomiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2381562 on Jul 05, 2012

Very blendable and pigmented.

Was this review helpful to you?

quality +

Posted by missblackline on Jul 14, 2012

very good performance! the small price for 3 colors! I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2530523 on Mar 28, 2013

Very pigmented, blends well, sticks to your lids for more than 12h with no problem. The colors are really beautiful and I really love it! The packaging is so pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect! LOVE IT!!

Posted by 5267585122647261012 on Aug 28, 2013

Look no further, this is definitely value for your money. Glides easily, last longer n most importantly DON'T SMUDGE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Joli, pratique et compliments

Posted by Myavera on Dec 15, 2013

Le conditionnement est très réussi. Les couleurs sont belles, parfaites pour mes yeux marrons et la tenue est irréprochable, même malgré la chaleur. Le pinceau est petit mais permet de bien appliquer cet eye-liner à la texture crémeuse. J'ai déjà testé le noir et le marron, bientôt le mauve... en tous les cas je reçois beaucoup de compliments chaque fois que je l'utilise! A acheter sans hésiter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glides on easily, stays on all day

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Apr 09, 2015

The colors are nice, glide on very easily. They last all day, maybe fading somewhat after some hours, but they fade in a nice way, no chipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked them a lot

Posted by 5013357715652236878 on May 07, 2015

I found an excente product; but I was surprised the size po the small thing

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Sep 08, 2015

I love these gel eye liners. Colors are so pigmented (maybe the purple one, a bit less), brush works fine, and lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »