EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Reviewer2277530 on Mar 08, 2013

Pretty little palette with great neutrals, nice finely milled shimmer. However the colour payoff is not very impressive, and it's hard to get just one of the shades on your brush since each strip is tiny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice nude colors

Posted by 5064402881097395309 on Jun 02, 2015

As many have noticed, the color is completely unnoticeable without eye primer. I find I have to use a lot of product just to get any effect, unlike other more pigmented mineral eyeshadows I've used. Also didn't find the colors outstanding. Will probably never get this again and instead save my pennies for a proper eyeshadow palette like the Nude palette.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's really small!

Posted by doppelganger on Apr 12, 2013

I got two of those for my best friend and me. They are really small and the colour payoff isn't amazing but the packaging is cute and the colours are great for everyday make-up. The small brush is pretty useless and the colours are too close to each other to get only a specific one. But they are good for the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The nude pallet

Posted by 5670999610404582001 on Sep 11, 2012

The colours are amazing! However, not very heavily pigmented so you have to build the product. Another great thing about this product is that there is no fall out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's..okay

Posted by 5546119234166185936 on Oct 20, 2012

It's not so pigmented, so you'd have to put on a lot on your brush to get results. I haven't yet tried the "wet application" yet, scared of the outcomes and whether it would ruin the eye shadow afterwards

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jolie Palette

Posted by biotytips on Apr 23, 2013

C'est une toute petite palette, idéale pour un week end ou pour mettre dans son sac. Il n'y a aucun fards mates, que du irisés. La pigmentation et la tenue sont correctes, humidifiez les fards pour plus d'intensité. Cependant elle n'est pas très pratique à utiliser à cause de la taille de ses fards. Il faut utiliser un tout petit pinceaux pour pouvoir prélever la matière. Son petit plus : le packaging que je trouve vraiment chouette. .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not long wear

Posted by 4650988686013623518 on Nov 11, 2013

It is not long wear, just for couple hours :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good

Posted by 4612043189510715944 on Dec 02, 2013

I was expecting more... regarding the quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yes but...

Posted by sophielu on Dec 05, 2013

i wanted to love it as the shades are really nice. But on closer inspection it contains a few not so good ingredients... Copolymer for one and some debatable ingredients from what i could gather. None majorly bad though! Anyway, the box is cute, the shades are nice but the box is tiny and there are no separation between the shades.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not pigmented at all

Posted by 5599945669962316118 on Feb 27, 2014

Haven't tried the wet application yet but applying it dry makes it really really natural like there is almost no colour but just a shimmer. Probably great for a nude or natural look. The packaging is cute though!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »