EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.47

$11.95

Savings of: $0.48 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Palette Which Features Some Shades Similar To The Urban Decay Naked Palette

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 25, 2013

I purchased this palette as I had heard a lot of good things about it and was happily surprised; there are four or five shades in this palette which are great alternatives/dupes to some shades in the Urban Decay Naked Palette (from memory Sin, Sidecar and Hustle (there is another however its gone from my memory)). I prefer to use these shadows wet as they are a lot more pigmented this way and would recommend using a good primer if using the shadows dry. I would definitely recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great colours...

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

Stays on all day without smudging or creasing. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturel

Posted by 4846451139410865192 on Sep 12, 2012

Facile à appliquer, les fards sont bien pigmentés. La tenue est bonne et les couleurs magnifiques avec mes yeux verts/noisettes. J'adore !

Was this review helpful to you?

la mejor

Posted by 5352110989470107358 on Mar 05, 2015

paleta recomendable 100%, colores, pigmentacion, precio....

Was this review helpful to you?

Me ha encantado!

Posted by MonoGretel on Mar 05, 2015

Mini paleta, mini colores pero...preciosos! Buena pigmentación, con tonos muy sutiles, naturales y muy combinables. Nuevo básico que recomiendo, nada polvoriento ni se te mete en el ojo. Va como la seda en la piel, literalmente, ya que sus componentes son hidratantes,

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye Make-up Pallet

Posted by Reviewer3070200 on Jan 28, 2014

Great little pallet of great eye make-up colors. The make-up is not harsh and is very smooth - not like elephant skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellence

Posted by 5340810885611620707 on Feb 18, 2014

Lasting love the colors in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

hanan

Posted by 4662918180929457448 on Feb 22, 2014

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful!

Posted by 5459146343346998032 on Feb 24, 2014

I tried all colors and found them quite useful for natural makeups. Also the package is cute and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encantan

Posted by 4964949110732358296 on May 06, 2014

Muy naturales, duraderas y naturales. Son preciosas. Las recomiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »