EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.39

$13.95

Savings of: $0.56 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ดี

Posted by 5395232600637761398 on May 25, 2015

สวย

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It's work

Posted by mitilarpsrisuk on May 13, 2015

For me,it's work. If you want to coverage, it's not work that to use it. The powder is light shade and transparent around 5 hrs.for my recommend. Just to try same me and then you may be love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not dry but too much shimmer

Posted by 5151204445186507009 on May 04, 2015

When I first open the package, I was quite disappointed to see the shimmers in it. I buy it becuz i read the comment and said it is not too shimmery and just a subtle glow, but it really glows too much which make my face look like a disco ball, even a small amount of powder can make u glow so much. It is not suitable to use in a humid weather in Asia. I have combinated dry skin, the texture is quite good actually, it does not make my skin dry but too shimmery to use in summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by 4994507635828569095 on Dec 04, 2014

Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet...

Posted by 4694854431619210084 on Nov 04, 2014

Well maybe I am using it wrong, but I am under the impression that my whole face is glowing like a discoball afterwards...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect highlighter for oily skin.

Posted by 5693428412438839781 on Aug 23, 2014

Too shimmery for oily skin. So, I use it as a highlighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Shimmering are coming to town

Posted by 5011667895157705575 on Jun 26, 2014

This powder make my face a little bit brighter with shimmer but not suitable for oily skin

Was this review helpful to you?

I glow alright but..

Posted by FalseUnicorn on Jun 22, 2014

considering that I have fair skin this powder gives me "sunkissed" effect while I was hoping to find an alternative for Meteorites. Not bad but I`m not amazed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing powder for a subtle glow

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Jun 18, 2014

easy to apply, not shiny or shimmery just a subtle sheen

Was this review helpful to you?

no me han gustado los brillos

Posted by ladivinacarolina on May 23, 2014

tiene como una purpurina que se pega a todas partes... las manos siempre llenas de purpurina... parece un buen producto así que recomiendo comprarlo en la versión sin brillos.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »