EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.69

$23.50

Savings of: $10.81 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE IT!!

Posted by username161 on Mar 02, 2011

Really good daily tonic, it has helped to bring me right after years of trouble with constipation. Won't be without it now. Good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1359110 on Feb 20, 2011

Triphala Gold is superior than other brands and regular triphala. You will only need half the amount of this if you have been using regular triphala.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

High quality and highly effective

Posted by Reviewer3004923 on Feb 04, 2011

Very gentle - really acts to regulate rather than as a laxative

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

great natural addition

Posted by Reviewer1861758 on Jan 17, 2011

This is gentle and I am happy to use it daily

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than the other Triphala

Posted by Reviewer3076951 on Jan 06, 2011

The tablets are smaller than the other Planetary Herbals Triphala, and I only need to take 2 of this to get the same results I got when I took 3 of the other Triphala. More value for money despite the smaller quantity!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

my second order

Posted by Reviewer1762466 on Dec 28, 2010

very effective for a strong immune system

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

great product, great price

Posted by Reviewer1437658 on Sep 04, 2010

Triphala works for detoxing, and this is a great brand and competitive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

good product-good price-fast shipping

Posted by Reviewer2378335 on Aug 16, 2010

I've used Triphala for years and have found the "Gold" to be better. Use less (one tablet instead of two) for the same effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Mild but effective

Posted by Reviewer3215058 on Aug 03, 2010

I use daily along with Enzymatic Pearls and regularity is the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

high quality

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Jul 06, 2010

The tablets smell extremely fresh, and I can feel a difference when I take these versus another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »