EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.69

$23.50

Savings of: $10.81 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

triphala

Posted by Reviewer2414324 on Mar 18, 2011

good quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1620876 on Mar 27, 2011

I did a great deal of reading on Triphala prior to taking in about a year ago. It has been used for centuries in Ayurvedi medicine. It's been a great help with my digestive problems. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Colon tonic

Posted by Reviewer1523817 on Apr 18, 2011

Good stuff. Works as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Apr 13, 2011

Helping with bloating/constipation - still trying to work out the best time to take them - before, after or with food. They are really effective but gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2642356 on Oct 18, 2011

Very Very happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Triphala for Irritable Bowel and constipation

Posted by Reviewer2014749 on Oct 19, 2011

I have been using this product for many years, both for Irritable Bowel and Constipation. It never gives me any cramping - just makes my GI Tract work more normally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Triphala

Posted by Reviewer2310933 on Nov 14, 2011

Fantastic product, I have been using it for a year now and will not go without it. It keeps me regular and I don't have any more discomfort like I used to, most happy !!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Aug 30, 2013

used triphala for years. this one's organic and does not contain sodium, unlike the regular triphala from same company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural colon cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

I occasionally take these for an extra mild colon cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product ~!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3007488 on Aug 30, 2012

I love iHerb products !! and the shipping time to Australia is absolutely fantastic !!! I do notice a difference when I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »