EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I like this brand

Posted by Reviewer2009889 on Mar 16, 2010

I think this has helped my short term memory. I will continue to take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2320629 on Aug 12, 2012

I was initially taking a different brand of bacopa but felt it was not giving me the best results. I find that planetary herbals works better for me so I would buy this brand again to see the true effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works

Posted by Reviewer3188226 on Feb 18, 2012

My daughter and I and a friend all have been using Bacopa for a few months and we find it does make staying on task and concentrating easier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Think this helps

Posted by Reviewer1303669 on Sep 26, 2013

Dr Oz mentioned this and I truly thinks it helps the brain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure it does much.

Posted by Reviewer2619724 on Mar 15, 2012

I tried this as an anti-stress tablet but can't see it does much. Jarrow's Theanine 200 does a better job for me in times of unusual stress.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5635601258206899419 on Aug 12, 2012

Didn't notice too much of a difference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain Food

Posted by Reviewer2148465 on Apr 28, 2010

Too early to tell if this is helping. Will give it a few more months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bacopa is not always the sme strength,

Posted by Reviewer2057933 on Apr 21, 2011

Bacopa has many grades of quality. Amount per serving differs between manufacturors and where its grown. This product was milder than what I normally use. It's O.K. for the price but stronger stuff you have to experiment a bit to find the right balance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awkward-shaped tablets

Posted by vitality on Jan 02, 2014

Didn't like the round tablets, hard to swallow. And didn't want to take 4/day. Would be better if they re-designed the tablets. And bacopa didn't have a good effect for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Customer rating

Posted by Reviewer1417838 on Apr 14, 2009

Dear Sirs: I received the product in a timely fashion and in good condition. No muss no fuss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 77 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »