EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$24.98

Savings of: $11.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Serves its purpose and more

Posted by Reviewer1757086 on Aug 22, 2011

I had been having a myriad of odd symptoms over the past year. Finally someone recommended this product to me to treat "sluggish liver". I figured I had nothing to lose so I tried it. It took about a month but low and behold, it did work. Not only did many of my symptoms go away, but I haven't felt this good in years!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Can feel the lightness in the liver area

Posted by Reviewer3080657 on Jun 07, 2011

It releives the tension in my liver area, after taking it for a few days, and my digestion is much less sluggish. I think the Bupleurum in it is a very important herb for the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1114391 on Feb 11, 2011

It really helps the liver. When it was finishing i took the last 5 tablets alltogether that day i realised my eyes started to shine. Really effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2754236 on Feb 02, 2011

I didn't think this product was working for me until I ran out of it and my liver began bothering me again. I use it with some other Planetary Herbal liver helps and they have helped me a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

GREAT Product!

Posted by Reviewer2623968 on Dec 02, 2010

This is a life saver for me in balancing hormones, managing menopausal symptoms and helping a compromised liver from hepatitis B and C. It works so well on many levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Seem like good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1184969 on Oct 12, 2010

My body seems to like it. Can't really say if it's cleansing my liver (or if it even needs cleansing).

Was this review helpful to you?

The Cleanup

Posted by Reviewer2145777 on Oct 08, 2010

Looks like my food is moving along as it decongested the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

liver clenanse

Posted by Reviewer1039074 on Sep 06, 2010

not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Live Longer, Bless your Liver

Posted by Reviewer3285264 on Aug 27, 2010

I'm thankful I bought this product...it helps with sugar readings

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

liver cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Apr 02, 2010

Can't say I've really noticed anything other then a more steady energy--and perhaps a bit more energy. I can't give a fair review I had the mother-of-all-colds while doing the cleanse...perhaps that was all part of cleanse. Will use this product again....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »