EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$24.98

Savings of: $11.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

life changing

Posted by Reviewer2446553 on Nov 03, 2011

not only is it a liver cleansing product, but it also has a very calming effect which no amount of chamomile can achieve

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bupleurum Liver Cleanse, 530 mg, 150 Tablets (PTF-10064)

Posted by Reviewer2475991 on Jan 09, 2012

Excellent results healing prolapsis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gets the toxins out

Posted by Reviewer2551737 on Dec 13, 2011

I have fibromyalgia and take lots of pain killers. The result has been years of hard, dry bowel movements. One of these each morning results in a soft, large [excuse the blunt language] within 30 minutes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordered this many times

Posted by Reviewer1991595 on Dec 22, 2009

Love this mild but effective liver cleanse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Cleanup

Posted by Reviewer2145777 on Oct 08, 2010

Looks like my food is moving along as it decongested the liver.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary does it again...

Posted by Reviewer2049460 on Feb 13, 2009

This is the best formula I've found for liver support and cleansing. I cannot recommend highly enough the entire line of Planetary Herbals!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2754236 on Feb 02, 2011

I didn't think this product was working for me until I ran out of it and my liver began bothering me again. I use it with some other Planetary Herbal liver helps and they have helped me a good deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5290536884813162217 on Aug 21, 2016

After 2 weeks of use, we feel that liver function has improved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liver cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Apr 02, 2010

Can't say I've really noticed anything other then a more steady energy--and perhaps a bit more energy. I can't give a fair review I had the mother-of-all-colds while doing the cleanse...perhaps that was all part of cleanse. Will use this product again....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good...so far.

Posted by Reviewer2920365 on Nov 01, 2013

I had high expectations for this product after reading the many positive reviews of it. So far, it hasn't quite lived up to expectations, but hasn't really fallen very far behind either. I suspect I need more time taking this product to add more information. It would benefit from the addition of Wasabi though, as an exceptional additional liver cleansing product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »