EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.23

$24.50

Savings of: $11.27 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste

Posted by Reviewer2564539 on Nov 30, 2010

This seems to work and the taste is nice and sweet but it's a thick syrupy herb. I have to wash it down with water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavy Metal Detox

Posted by Reviewer1205532 on Jan 08, 2011

I have found that taking this Herbal Detox to be helpful when using the MRS-2000.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Results!

Posted by Reviewer2039977 on Jul 02, 2011

I do believe this formula worked when used to detox to mercury from my system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals Cilantro Heavy Metal Detox

Posted by Reviewer2755654 on Jun 01, 2010

Seems to be an excellent product at a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1387214 on Jan 26, 2012

The cilantro and chlorella are effective together, to clean the body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Aug 19, 2012

I take a small dose of this daily for maintenance. I take extra chlorella with it to insure all heavy metal that's liberated is carried out of the system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good detox!

Posted by Reviewer1166875 on Aug 22, 2011

Very tasty! I'm using this as part of a heavy metal detox which my doctor approved. It'll take a while to see results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

detoxing

Posted by 4641934553713746068 on Feb 23, 2015

i had the hair test for heavy metals (had really high levels of berylium!?!) so have used this stuff for ther last 3-4 months as part of a 6 month metal detox, so will get the hair test done again to verify this products efficacy; that said, its potent stuff that tastes palatable. I can't see how this stuff won't chelate/bind the metals out of my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't taste great but hopefully does the job!

Posted by 5433066416191190378 on Apr 07, 2016

I am in the process of getting my mouth full of amalgam fillings removed and figured this would be a good solution for getting the metals out of my body! Hard to say if it works, I sure hope so. Best to find a good dentist who removes these fillings the right way with a rubber dam and good equipment to limit your exposure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals, Cilantro Heavy Metal Detox,

Posted by Reviewer1340987 on May 31, 2010

Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »