EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.23

$24.50

Savings of: $11.27 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not good

Posted by Reviewer1221498 on Aug 09, 2011

Mixing Cilantro + Chlorella + Glycerin is not a good idea. According to Dietrich Klinghardt cilantro should be taken 30 minutes after taking chlorella (starting with 2 drops cilantro 2 times a day and gradually increasing dose to 10 drops 3 times/day). Obviously that can never be done using this product. Yes it works but causes more harm than good. I will never buy this product again.. instead I will try other products that contain only cilantro.

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

Planetary Herbs

Posted by Reviewer1487110 on Aug 09, 2011

I can't tell the effectiveness of removing heavy metals without a test.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Results!

Posted by Reviewer2039977 on Jul 02, 2011

I do believe this formula worked when used to detox to mercury from my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2824374 on Jun 30, 2011

Taste is acceptable, good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3112194 on May 14, 2011

I've been taking this for over a week & can feel a difference! detoxing heavy metals seems to be a slow process, I'm going to detox for 6-12 months! Im taking this with Vitamin E,C Glutathione, MSM, Alpha Lipoic Acid & using spirullina & Chlorella to flush!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Mar 10, 2011

Expect a detox body odour, with metallic smelling breath. This really seems to work, plus it tastes ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Heavy Metal Detox

Posted by Reviewer1205532 on Jan 08, 2011

I have found that taking this Herbal Detox to be helpful when using the MRS-2000.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Detox, detox!

Posted by Reviewer3260527 on Dec 30, 2010

I use this to detox heavy metals from my body. My hair and blood tests are improving. Thank you, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

Taste

Posted by Reviewer2564539 on Nov 30, 2010

This seems to work and the taste is nice and sweet but it's a thick syrupy herb. I have to wash it down with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer1283569 on Oct 05, 2010

I don't know whether it really works or not... no difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »