EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.30

$4.25

Savings of: $1.95 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works quite well

Posted by 5185999147855557324 on Apr 13, 2013

I could not believe how well this worked for my tension-headache, but for me it didn’t work for bad flu-related headaches. Well worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4653313582777905259 on Jan 17, 2013

haven't try yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff for light headaches

Posted by odereviews on Dec 25, 2012

Thanks to iHerb for providing free quality samples. This 16 Planetary Herbals, Feverfew Head Aid tablet pack is just perfect for light headaches, and minor back pains etc. The small plastic container also travels easily with you. I suggest trying. One of the better free iHerb samples. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural way to relieve headache/migraine

Posted by MyHealthyLiving on Nov 01, 2012

The ingredients in this herbal supplement that help prevent and treat headaches are feverfew and willow bark. Both herbs help relieve inflammation, aches and pains. The potent nutrient in feverfew blocks the chemicals that cause the blood vessels in your head to spasm. When the feverfew is able to block the chemical that causes migraines they can be prevented naturally and effectively without any side effects. The white willow bark just acts like aspirin and helps ease the pain. I take it whenever I get a headache, but I would recommend the Feverfew Head Aid to people who wants to relieve migraine headaches, because it's not always effective for occasional use./Ингредиенты, которые содержатся в этих травяных добавках-пиретрум девичий и корa ивы. Обе травы помогают снять воспаление и боли.В траве пиретрум девичий содержатся компоненты, которые снимают спазмы кровеносных сосудов в головном мозге.Кора белой ивы просто действует как аспирин и помогает облегчить боль. Я принимаю его всякий раз когда у меня болит голова,но я бы рекомендовалa это средство тем, кто хочет облегчить и избавиться от мигреней, потому что это для большей эффективности его нужно принимать систематически.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saki galvassāpēm nē!

Posted by effgaa on Oct 06, 2012

Pagaidām ir bijusi nepieciešamība lietot tikai vienreiz. Migrēnas lēkmi atviegloja diezgan labi. Jāsagaida nākamā reize, kad sāpēs galva, tad varēšu pateikt, vai pirmā reize bija tikai sakritība.

Was this review helpful to you?

helpful

Posted by Reviewer1301163 on Jul 24, 2012

These are not for heavy duty headaches (for me, anyway), but they help when I have a dull headache or a new headache coming on.

Was this review helpful to you?

It helped my dog

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Jul 03, 2012

when my dog had false pregnancy. Fever of breasts and under-belly reduced, dog had more energy and joy of life. I used it together with little ice cubes as the pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for mild headaches

Posted by Reviewer2190376 on Jun 06, 2012

If your headache is mild, I find this works well. Slight relaxent as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ok product

Posted by Revron on Apr 20, 2012

Think its ok - not very effective for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Well

Posted by Reviewer1757885 on Apr 13, 2012

Tried it for head pain and felt better

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »