EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.83

$14.50

Savings of: $6.67 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hayfever no more!

Posted by Reviewer1024001 on Jul 28, 2010

Effective for allergen relief. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

works for hay fever!

Posted by Reviewer1543606 on Jul 08, 2010

My uncle was suffering from hay fever for the past 10 years, after he tried nettle he said " I finally started living again, and I started sleeping at night because I don't have to wake up from sneezing!" So far nettle has been helping people I know for allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Allergies and enlarged prostate

Posted by Reviewer2870044 on Jul 05, 2010

we are still reveiwing this products worth. Our allergies are less problematic, but my husband has not yet seen any improvement in his enlarged prostate symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stuff is GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer1044371 on May 12, 2010

Only thing that seems to work during the allergy season up here in Prescott Arizona.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps keep lungs clear during allegy season

Posted by Reviewer1889230 on Apr 05, 2010

I take this periodically during the change of seasons. It seems to reduce the effects of grass and tree pollen. I don't use this every day, only when I start to get congested from allergies. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stinging Nettle

Posted by Reviewer3160543 on Mar 18, 2010

I get this for my husband, 79, and so far he has always had normal prostate exams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2171175 on Jan 13, 2010

Works on my sinus congestion - happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

allergy help

Posted by Reviewer2950440 on Dec 08, 2009

Whenever I start to feel congestion going to my chest, I take Stinging Nettles. So far, it has kept me from going to the doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Freeze dried stinging nettle

Posted by Reviewer1935466 on Nov 16, 2009

bought this for Allergies with Zertec and it worked great...also think it helped my arthritis pain so was a win, win!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nettles

Posted by Reviewer1598770 on Nov 13, 2009

THis was my first order with iHerb. It was a wonderful experience. I placed my order, confirmation was sent immediately to my e-mail. My Nettles came two days later and I've been alergy free ever since. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »