EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Rated 10....

Posted by Reviewer3243404 on Oct 11, 2009

I love the product. I was always using a medical product. I will continue to use Freeze-Dried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps my breathing

Posted by Reviewer2369232 on Jan 13, 2011

helps my breathing along with [Now Foods, Quercetin with Bromelain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

allergy help

Posted by Reviewer2950440 on Dec 08, 2009

Whenever I start to feel congestion going to my chest, I take Stinging Nettles. So far, it has kept me from going to the doctor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nettles work

Posted by Reviewer1519169 on Jun 29, 2009

Good stuff. Works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps keep lungs clear during allegy season

Posted by Reviewer1889230 on Apr 05, 2010

I take this periodically during the change of seasons. It seems to reduce the effects of grass and tree pollen. I don't use this every day, only when I start to get congested from allergies. I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Freeze dried stinging nettle

Posted by Reviewer1935466 on Nov 16, 2009

bought this for Allergies with Zertec and it worked great...also think it helped my arthritis pain so was a win, win!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The jury's still out

Posted by Reviewer2596135 on Mar 29, 2011

After taking this product for 3 weeks I am starting to notice a change. My seasonal allergies are not as severe. I will see what happens when the weather changes, that will be the true test.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just alright

Posted by Reviewer1985459 on Oct 08, 2010

I have used nettles for a long time to help with sinus stuffiness. This formula doesn't give me the rapid relief I have had with other products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT MUCH HELP

Posted by Reviewer1578469 on Nov 29, 2010

I took the stinging nettles for about 3 weeks and did not really get much of a response. At first it cleared my nose, but after a few days, I got the RN,& sneezing back. Phil Leonardelli

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stinging Nettle for Allergies

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Jul 15, 2009

Thought I would give this a try for my allergies to pollen. I take it with Quercetin. So far, it has not helped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »