EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

odličan proizvod

Posted by Melita on Apr 18, 2014

majka mi se doslovce preporodila otkad uzima ovaj proizvod, ležala je dugo u krevetu i konačno pomalo hoda, a i mentalno se znatno oporavila, preporučujem!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ashwagondha

Posted by 5682048998667843174 on Jan 29, 2014

Very good product I have been taking it for two weeks now. I plan to buy another bottle well before I run out. It gives me more energy,alertness , concentration among other great things if you know what I mean thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent adaptogen

Posted by 5335610452739414333 on Jan 02, 2015

This was recommended by my integrative Dr for Adrenal fatigue and for helping get cortisol levels down. I feel it does the job and seems to help me to achieve good energy levels. I take one in the morning and one at night as this is the recommended therapeutic dosage according to studies I have read.

Was this review helpful to you?

01.2015.06

Posted by 5144471266336829873 on Jan 14, 2015

Palīdz stabilizēt nervu sistēmu

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Dec 13, 2014

It works great for my adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

odličan proizvod

Posted by 5341080257143821642 on May 28, 2014

imam puno više snage i energije

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs Colleen Faed

Posted by Reviewer1986419 on Nov 14, 2014

Hi, I have found this product help me and my husband, my daughter and my then future daughter in-law as she was starting to get anxious about her up coming wedding and it has helped all of us beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Producto correcto a buen precio.

Posted by 5291900704948438888 on Apr 03, 2015

Producto correcto a buen precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Abakumov

Posted by 5118393208709964095 on May 02, 2016

Love this product both my husband and I take this product to help us with our energy and fatigue, I found it helps me with keeping up with my active life even though I am suffering from Adrenal Fatigue .

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2111329 on May 14, 2016

I have been using it for a number of years with success, keeps that flat feeling at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »