EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$19.98

Savings of: $9.19 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

works great

Posted by Reviewer1794587 on Jul 18, 2011

I feel so much better and I noticed my Hair is growing back darker

Was this review helpful to you?

good preventive

Posted by Reviewer1026875 on Dec 19, 2007

Highly suggest getting info available on Dr. Weils web site on this and other supplements. This is one highly reoommended for long term use by young and old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take it daily

Posted by Reviewer2576408 on Aug 19, 2008

Not always clear how something is working. But I do seem to have really good resistance to colds and flu. Been taking for a couple years. Dr. Weil recommends Astragalus for immune enhancement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer2990766 on Oct 20, 2010

I had releif quickly from an abses tooth, my dentist was amazed.

Was this review helpful to you?

family loves it

Posted by Reviewer1684472 on Oct 13, 2011

my entire family likes the product. it has helped us fight the seasonal colds and sore throats. thereis much less downtitme even when we get infection. use it regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Dec 03, 2012

Good quality product at an affordable price. Excellent iHerb.com services.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stay well

Posted by Reviewer1912677 on Oct 23, 2009

With an autoimmune disease, finding ways to support the immune system without triggering an attack can be difficult. Since I've been taking astragalus, I've been able to stay healthy safely. Great for teachers and others in regular contact with lots of kids. I trust Planetary Herbals to deliver high quality supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for cold

Posted by Reviewer1181122 on Mar 10, 2011

take 1 tablet before going to bed,and it will keep you warm during winter time

Was this review helpful to you?

Adaptogen, diabetes

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Jan 30, 2009

Astragalus together with evening primrose oil is a must for any diabetic who wants to protect the kidneys.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Jan 18, 2008

This is excellent for winter wellness - I don't get colds when I take it over the winter season. Excellent quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »